Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was okay. We had to ask the desk clerk to fill up the eggs and sausage. Not enough packages of oatmeal out.
Location: Night desk clerk was very helpful about telling us of restaurants in the area.
The hotel pictures online show the hotel to be new and clean, not so. Windows needed to be cleaned. Construction workers staying at hotel and tracking mud through the lobby and desk clerk not noticing and not sweeping the floor. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
A step above its competitors. Big rooms. Microwave and fridge.
3 out of 5
by Julia T.

medical checkup trip

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Beds were very comfortable . Quiet room. At checkout the desk clerk wouldn't give me a receipt. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddy from Edwardsville,IL

Different

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for a SB tournament/2-day stay. It was good for a weekend but i just don't like animals in hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
This trip was not good has my first visit. The microwave didn't work in the room. The noise level was to loud with the dogs. Biscuits where very hard. All the other food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy from Bourbonnais IL

Go Cubs Go!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay for the cost. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Columbus, OH

Decent place for the money

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wedding in town which started at 2:30 so we asked for late checkout. The best they could do was 1:00 so we had to find somewhere to kill an hour before the wedding. We went out to breakfast and were locked out of our room at noon and had to go down and get another key to get back in the room. Also the room smelled of smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Top notch fro every angle. Nice staff, clean, quiet, and very comfortable bed!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The employee service was a 10. My room and bedding had an unusual unclean smell. The sheets, pillow and towels had dark spots on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patricia from Cleveland

need better access to find the building

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was great but hard to find since behind the gas station