Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Neglected

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Filthy hallway carpet. Broken lock on room door. May have been kicked in. Broken lock on bathroom. Broken towel hook in bathroom. HVAC only kind of worked. Old soap from previous guest still in the shower so you know it wasn't properly cleaned. Passed many staff member and almost none made eye contact let alone smiled or said hello. Breakfast area poorly stocked. Only stayed one night and one night was too many.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from CIncinnati

First trip to Circle City.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
We came to Indianapolis from Cincinnati to see an wrestling event in the city. The stay at this hotel was one of the best visits I had at any hotel in this country. The staff was helpful and friendly and the service was good. Plus the extra amenities such as indoor pool, free wi-fi, premium channels, etc . I would definitely recommend this place to someone.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anna from Milwaukee

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was the first time I stayed in this hotel and it was a very pleasant surprise. The staff was very welcoming and my room was very comfortable. My stay was excellent!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was okay. We had to ask the desk clerk to fill up the eggs and sausage. Not enough packages of oatmeal out.
Location: Night desk clerk was very helpful about telling us of restaurants in the area.
The hotel pictures online show the hotel to be new and clean, not so. Windows needed to be cleaned. Construction workers staying at hotel and tracking mud through the lobby and desk clerk not noticing and not sweeping the floor. I would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by John from Lorain,ohio

Yhe room

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great price close to down town.
4 out of 5
by Andrew D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Nov 29, 2015
A step above its competitors. Big rooms. Microwave and fridge.
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jodi from NC

Nice hotel....pet friendly really?

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay.....love the renovations. Hotel markets itself as pet friendly, but front desk lady did not act accordingly.