Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Cuartos espaciosos

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Hay llegar la persona del front desk paresia q no le inporto nada apenas y saludo, me encantaron los cuartos muy espasioso pero mis tres dias q estube nunca me dieron servicio de limpiesa ni me cambiron las toallas ni amenities,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Warsaw IN

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean room and hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
One day of our 3-night stay, our room was never serviced. We came back late at night to find wet, used washcloths rather than new ones, the bed not made, etc. Not a huge deal to us because we understand that things happen sometimes. Everything else about the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kyla from Brandenburg ky

Great family trip!

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the king size bed and all the space in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel employees were very polite and the continental breakfasts were wonderful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Sparta, Ky

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
The area was good. Close to restaurants & fast food places. The room was clean but could've been better. The pillows were too soft so bring your own unless you like them soft. The breakfast was ok for a complimentary Overall, I would stay there again. Close to the raceway track. I give it a 3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Convenient to the interstate; easy to reach.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: New Clean Near interstate travel Specific place for my dog to go outside
Location: Near main arteries. Easy to see from the road. Recommended local restaurants as well as several well known chains.
The only negative was no one was at the desk & I had to wait briefly for an attendant. Several good, known restaurants nearby. The interstate was close by. The staff was quite willing to accomodate needs. The king-sized bed was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

ALMOST Nailed It

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Location and condition/cleanliness overall.
Cons: Acoustics evaluation of the rooms. The ultra high ceilings look great but I'd rather have quietness once I retire for the evening.
Location: Located by Indianapolis Airport, we have family in Mooresville which is our reason for acquiring lodging.
Nice property, great condition and nicely landscaped. Our 1st floor room was attractive and modern styled however, the high ceilings reverberated the sound of slamming room doors of those around us causing me to awaken (I'm not a light sleeper) a few times during the night. This was a Saturday, by the way. A housekeeping oversight neglected placement of washcloths initially, but a call to the desk remedied that. The bed's headboard appeared "gunked-up" with an oily substance, either cleaning solution or not cleaning solution...I like to think the first guess. Pool and Fitness areas were gorgeous...breakfast area was a delight as well, along with great coffee and food items. NEXT TIME, I may try another floor as the building is very tall and the views may also enable me to improve the rating I leave today.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly and accommodating staff