Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The room was really humid and you could smell it....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel with poor hospitality

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Breakfast ended at 10am on Saturday. We came down at 8:40 to no eggs, no sausage, no biscuits, and minimal gravy. After waiting 10 minutes I had to go to the front desk to ask for food to be replenished. They brought out six biscuits and after 3 people got their food, the kitchen staff informed us they were out of biscuits with an hour of breakfast service to go and multiple people who had been waiting for food for 15-20 minutes now. Booking rooms over the phone was also a mess as they got rooms booked under the wrong night and "lost" 4 of the 8 rooms my mother in law had booked in which she took all 8 of her rooms to another hotel after much frustration. Hotel rooms were clean and well kept.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice location but the bathroom had no tube

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Early check out time and breakfast closes too early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

well run hotel...

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: carpets should be cleaned more often
Location: good
well run hotel, nice clean rooms, friendly staff, sets off interstate a few blocks and is quiet, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Beds were a little hard. Every thing was clean. Close to grocery store. Close to resturants and highway.
2 out of 5
by kevin from Palm beach, fl

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty, the floors were bad, not vacuumed, many broken tiles in the bathroom. We had a multi night stay and the room was not cleaned between days. We came in late one evening and our key was mistakenly reset which needed to be fixed at midnight along with the need to get fresh towels for the next day. We found a large clump of dried used chewing tobacco near the bed. I travel extensively and have no idea how this hotel was rated this high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Kevin, Thanks for your review. Cleanliness is an important standard of service at LaQuinta. Please accept our sincerest apology for not meeting your or our own expectations during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and vow to serve you much better in the future.
4 out of 5
by Cary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star service

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing service!!
5 out of 5
by William from Queens, New York

A Pleasant Stay for the Indy 500

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
I needed to do laundry and the washing machine was not working and needed maintenance. The hotel clerk offered to let the hotel provide laundry service at no charge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty good but airport shuttle service ok

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was amazing, however needed a shuttle to airport but they never wrote us down for shuttle so it didn't show up. when it did show up we only had an hour til our flight left. shuttle driver did great. not free if you book it through here either, $30 fee for a 5 minute car ride which also picks up other guests at other hotels in the area!! so be prepared early.