Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice location but the bathroom had no tube

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Early check out time and breakfast closes too early.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo

well run hotel...

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: carpets should be cleaned more often
Location: good
well run hotel, nice clean rooms, friendly staff, sets off interstate a few blocks and is quiet, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

La Quinta

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Beds were a little hard. Every thing was clean. Close to grocery store. Close to resturants and highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty good but airport shuttle service ok

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
hotel was amazing, however needed a shuttle to airport but they never wrote us down for shuttle so it didn't show up. when it did show up we only had an hour til our flight left. shuttle driver did great. not free if you book it through here either, $30 fee for a 5 minute car ride which also picks up other guests at other hotels in the area!! so be prepared early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
We came for an educational career seminar that was scheduled to be held at La Quinta but was moved later due to large attendance. Our group booked two rooms. The TV did not function properly in either room. Very few of the channels had reception and the language was set to Spanish. The maid did not clean one of the rooms at all. The towels were very thin. The beds were comfortable. The pillows were hard. It was an economical room but still wasn't a very good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We welcome all constructive criticism. Rest assured that your satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Your comments are taken to heart and we will do everything we can to improve. Thank you for sharing with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Came here to stay for a seminar and it Was a great stay! Seemed to be clean and staff was helpful. Just had a hard bed!
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight before 6 am flight. Room was fine. Did get another room's 3 am wake up call :-(
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels