Ratings based on 1,001 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greencastle IN

Good distance from downtown

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Loved the TV next to foot of bed !!! Room was even cleaned while we were out in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Downtown Indianapolis

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Parking is horrible and redicules. Hotel staff was kind and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good location to downtown.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location close to downtown. Breakfast and outdoor seating.
Cons: Leaking air-conditioner with water on carpet left bad smells. Let guests know it's a pet friendly hotel.
Location: Great location if you're doing things downtown. Walking distance to downtown,
Room was clean but stuffy and very musty smelling. Had barking dog next door but staff was quick to take care of it. Nice breakfast and seating outdoors was nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every trip

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I travel to Indy monthly and this is always where I stay. Staff is amazing. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to downtown Indy

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Not much at all.
Cons: Upgrade - very old and nasty looking.
Location: Walking distance to downtown and great variety of places to meet and eat.
Room smelled old/moldy. Wall buckling; carpet dark and nasty; bathroom floor if clean looked dull. Cloth shower curtain that hangs in tub and possibly not washed in between guests. Lobby area had nice light fixture but cloth couches had water stains; area rug not vacuumed. Parking space very limited - had to park next door in overflow that felt unsafe. Could be nice hotel if upgrade - so close to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
This hotel is in a good location with plenty of food/drink/entertainment options within walking distance. The breakfast was well stocked and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff were all friendly and helpful. Room was clean and nice. Breakfast was good. We will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Nice room and good location. Bathtub had dripping faucet, but not the end of the world. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Girls Get-Away`

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced and clean.
Cons: I would have the outside walls updated with a new coat of paint.
Location: Close to downtown Indy with a multitude of entertainment possibilities.
Wanted a reasonably-priced hotel close to downtown Indy for a girls night out. It was within walking distance of many restaurants and Monument Circle. Hotel façade is faded but the inside was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Perfect for our night on the town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Had contract with local taxi company for very reasonable rates.