Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Very convenient location and staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
다운타운내에 위치하여 교통이 매우 편리하였고, 외관상 오래되어 보였으나 내부시설은 만족스러웠습니다. 직원들은 친절했고 매일 제공되는 조식이 매우 만족스러웠습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: friendly clerk - comfortable bed - clean nice sized room - free parking and breakfast buffet
Cons: we drove past the hotel a couple of times due to the the name of the hotel being on the very top of the building and not easy to spot when you are in unfamiliar territory in busy traffic and a tricky intersections with one way and angled streets - was easy once we knew where we were going but challenging the first time since we had never been in Indianapolis before and were not familiar with the area. A sign closer to eye level would be helpful.
Location: seven blocks from Indiana Convention Center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana Dunes

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: The best part of this hotel is Jermaine, the front desk person, who is kind, courteous and charming, changing my terrible day of tire blowout.
Cons: Elevator is extremely slow.
Location: Close to heart of downtown Indy.
Lobby very welcoming, plenty of cheerful couches and tables. Their tea selection is excellent - better than many of the luxury hotels where I tend to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

solid

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: affordability, free parking
Cons: condition and cleanliness
Location: just a half mile walk to downtown
best location/bang for the buck near downtown Indy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

worth the walk to places

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: what is there not to like ? It had free parking and free breakfast ( and not just reheated crap.. the typical waffle maker, yogurt, fruit, eggs/ sausage) . by the end of the weekend I felt like I could have been BFF with all shifts of staff at the hotel. downtown was roughly a half mile walk.. like 5 kinds of pillows on the bed... soft, to firm..
Cons: only complaint would be my husband had a hard time getting comfy.. I slept great.
Location: Scotty's brew house is super close as is the place the pacers play. Downtown is only a mile walk and it has really grown. There is something for every
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good nights sleep

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice room, but can tell it's an older hotel.
Cons: The workout room had hot water instead of cold. No disinfectant wipes to clean equipment. The treadmill shuts off on you when you are in full running mode! Quite dangerous
Location: Close to downtown Indy. A few blocks of walking to get there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Don't

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Old, run down, and scary. Completely out of date, bed was hard as a rock, continental breakfast was ok but was whisked away shortly after 9 am......?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: very helpful staff, convenient location
Cons: The smell of the room is not very good -- it needs some fresh air. The ice machine in the common area is noisy. wi-fi connection is a bit slow.
Location: close to the city center.
The hotel is not far from the city center and not very expensive. The reception is very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

location +

Posted Nov 1, 2016
great location....old, but functional...I would stay here again. Bed was comfy, clean, but old