Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Our room seemed a little loud. The windows didn't seem to keep out the outside noise from the road.
Very nice hotel for the area. Staff at desk was really nice at check in and out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Average price. Average stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
First room was stuffy and AC not working. They did correct well with an upgraded room. Older building but being remodeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasent experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast they provided, the location, the room sizes
Cons: Fix some of the carpet and wall issues in the rooms
Location: 10-15 minutes from downtown; across the street from Steak 'n Shake, Waffle House, Lowes, Walmart, and more; Swim in the pool
Checking into the hotel was quick and easy. Rooms did have a few rough patches, but they were perfectly fine to stay in. Being 10-15 minutes from downtown Indianapolis was an added bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Near downtown Indy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Suite room was clean and spacious.
Location: About 10-15 minutes to downtown Indy.
Clean room, great staff, decent breakfast, near 465 and easy to get downtown, lots of nearby food places. Had stayed here before and returned on this trip as I knew what to expect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
hotel was understaffed - Thursday night only one employee present. Poor guy was totally overworked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, nice employees

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Great place to stay. Close to the freeway and about 10 minutes to downtown Indy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty hotel in drug area

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is in one of the drug areas of Indianapolis
There was an odor that was not pleasant, overflowing trash cans, dirty carpets and dirt in the corners. When my hair dryer caught on fire they did respond with a replacement quickly. If, I could have not stayed and not been charged, I would have!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

pool out of order

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Communication
Location: Great Japanese restaurant across street
main reason we booked was location to bowling ally and pool. Pool was closed
4 out of 5
by Michael from Chicago

Nice Hotel for the Indy 500

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel conveniently located right off the expressway, many food choices close by and not too far from downtown and the Indy 500. Only some minor issues like the water pressure being low one morning and a sock left behind from a previous guest but no bother to me and would stay again. Thank you to all the friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Martha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels