Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H-Town, TX.

Good central location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Well situated south of Indianapolis. Easy highway access and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Just what you hope for

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: clean everything worked
Cons: internet connection drops often
Location: A lot of food choices
I got a King suite and it was absolutely spotless. Nice arrangement. The TV controls are updated and have all the features of home. Tons of places to eat close by. Only issue was the internet kept dropping, no problem used my hot spot on my phone. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Good stay, great breakfast

Posted Feb 28, 2016
We had to be in and out of the hotel alot, travelling to visit family. but the staff was very friendly and were a big help getting us directions to the places we were visiting in the area. The best part about our stay was the continental breakfast!! it had eggs and sausage, juice and just about anything you could think of, our kids loved it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Dog friendly Breakfast Clean Comfortable bed
Location: Indy Winter Classic Dog Show
We were in town for the dog show. We find La Quinta very dog friendly. We usually travel with one Scottie and one Saint Bernard. Breakfast is appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice room, comfy bed. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by David from Louisville

Holiday Escape

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 night solo out of towner for holiday decompression.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Virginia

Very happy

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We were just passing through. The desk staff was nice. Room was a good size and actually had queen size beds. Bathroom was roomy enough to get dressed in. Free breakfast wasn't the best we have had but better than expected. It was nice to grab a quick bite and hit the road. Saved us time and money.
2 out of 5
by Zachery

Shady characters present

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the hotel was average. However while staying here, I was accosted by a young man asking me for money who then proceeded to follow me up to my room on the 3rd floor. Felt rather unsafe and the hotel staff allowed him to just walk in. Additionally the two young men at the counter were too preoccupied discussing being poorly tipped in change to take the threatening character seriously.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Full Time Traveler

The Staff is Exceptional!

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Once again we were not disappointed in our stay and this time it was for a week while we worked at the Lucas Oil Stadium. Parking here is premium for our truck and trailer and the staff is over the top wonderful. This time our room was on the first floor and that took away the only negative which is the slow elevator. Breakfast and coffee was great, our room was comfy and even though we had some rambunctious kids in the hall around midnight one of the nights, it was quickly taken care of and the noise ceased. We would highly recommend this hotel for when you are visiting the Indianapolis area and if we are ever in the area again we will certainly stay here once again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Outside of downtown

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Clean. Good staff.
Cons: Heated indoor pool!!
Location: Short ride into downtown. Good restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
Very nice place to stay with easy access to downtown and airport.