Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Nice room, comfy bed. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Outside of downtown

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Clean. Good staff.
Cons: Heated indoor pool!!
Location: Short ride into downtown. Good restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
Very nice place to stay with easy access to downtown and airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Fair Hotel next to interstate.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Pros: Room was very quiet. Staff very helpful when needed. Complimentary breakfast wasn't bad. Only problem was they had a problem being open on time.
Cons: If the key card problem was fixed and maintenance did a better job on its repairs this could be a 4 or 5 star hotel.
Location: Great location, but mostly fast food available.
For the most part hotel was okay. Stayed five days. The key card needed to be reloaded every day, sometimes twice a day. Bathroom had some major repairs done. Work was questionable. Large piece of what looked like white cardboard 2'x3' was over your head in shower and was water soaked. Plumbing under sink counter top was exposed and a large whole in wall to allow flexible pipe to go into wall. Floor trim was pulled from wall and moldy. Room was quiet. The only time you knew someone was around was if they were outside your door, then you could hear them. Room was clean. If not for the few problems I listed, this hotel would have got a better review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

nice hotel but....................

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean. the parking lot was well lit
Cons: signs directing people to elevators would be helpful. an attendant to help out during the breakfast would be great
Location: .easy access to interstate to get anywhere. only 10 min to lucas oil stadium
my wife and i enjoyed our stay at this hotel overall. our one complaint was the free breakfast. the eggs and sausage was not kept warm. the juice dispenser was not working correctly. there were no napkins out. no fresh fruit and one of the waffle irons was broken. very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel close to where we needed

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Cons: the breakfast needs to be in warmers
everyone was nice and friendly. However at check in the front desk gave us room 503 it let us open the door to 503 when we opened the door we so luggage and just let the door shut not even stepping into the room the manager was walking down the hall and called down to front desk he said he checked us in room 505 but he clearly wrote 503 and the key opened 503. the breakfast was ok the biscuit where cold and hard even warming In the microwave didn't help. The room cleaned ok they need to spend more time in bathroom there was stuff on the back of the door and mirror dust in the vents. I know mistakes happen and they got them corrected immediately so I was happy with our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brandenburg

schönes hotel in autobahnjähe

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: gutes Frühstück freundliches personal,gute autobahn Anbindung,saubere zimmer mit guten Komfort
Cons: lobby ist etwas unübersichtlich angeordnet
Location: südlich von Indianapolis ,kurze anfahrt zur autobahn,man ist schnell in downtown
waren nur 1 nacht hat aber trotzdem gefallen,ist aber zur Zeit in der Umbauphase Erweiterung und Fahrstuhl Anbau
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Only problem was that the room smelled a bit like smoke when we first walked in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NS, Canada

Great value

Posted Nov 14, 2015
The hotel is a typical box style hotel, nothing superb but nothing negative by any means. The staff however were phenomenal, the check in and out process simple and hassle free, and the free breakfast was great. I would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Disappointed

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: That the rooms were clean. The bed was comfy.
Cons: The friendliness of the person behind the counter. And the breakfast.
Location: close to the highway.
I enjoy staying at La Quinta but not this one. Took about 10-15 mins to check in and then I felt the gal was upset I booked the rooms through expedia. Then there was no coffee at breakfast. No regular coffee only decaf and then only clear water came out. Said they would have to look at it and fix the coffee maker. Our rooms were clean but we were not put in adjoining rooms- we were like ten rooms apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galesburg, IL

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient location - breakfast was really good.
Location: We visited UIndy and it was just about 10-15 minute drive from there.
Hotel was clean and nice and the breakfast was really good.