Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, nice employees

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Comfortable and clean. Great place to stay. Close to the freeway and about 10 minutes to downtown Indy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty hotel in drug area

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It is in one of the drug areas of Indianapolis
There was an odor that was not pleasant, overflowing trash cans, dirty carpets and dirt in the corners. When my hair dryer caught on fire they did respond with a replacement quickly. If, I could have not stayed and not been charged, I would have!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

pool out of order

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Communication
Location: Great Japanese restaurant across street
main reason we booked was location to bowling ally and pool. Pool was closed
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H-Town, TX.

Good central location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Well situated south of Indianapolis. Easy highway access and amenities.
4 out of 5
by deborah from Kentucky

Nice hotel. Stayed three days.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights. Big parking lot so no trouble finding a place to park late at night. They have an electric car charging station on site. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Every day my room key card would not work after checkout time so I would have to walk down and have it rekeyed. It was an annoyance, but the staff is so nice I hardly cared. I had the free breakfast once. Scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, bagels. Very good. King sized bed. Room was clean, with microwave, fridge, desk and chair, and armchair. Marvelous. The room had two corded phones but no alarm clock. One bedside table had a lamp but no outlet win so I could lay in bed and charge while on my cellphone. The other side of the bed had an outlet close by. I switched the desk lamp over to my side table, which had a plug on the base. Apparently everyone did that since the lamp had small dents on the shade. My husband had a few complaints. He didn't like the pillows. Bouncy? I thpught they were fine. He didn't like the smell of the room. Smelled clean like a men's room. Which made him feel like he was in a clean men's room. I thought it smelled pleasant and since Ive never entered the mensroom, I can't judge. But we used a scented candle. Will stay at again. Cross posted on TripAdvisor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for roadtrip stay

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on CheapTickets
What you would expect for paying less than $100 per night for a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Just what you hope for

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: clean everything worked
Cons: internet connection drops often
Location: A lot of food choices
I got a King suite and it was absolutely spotless. Nice arrangement. The TV controls are updated and have all the features of home. Tons of places to eat close by. Only issue was the internet kept dropping, no problem used my hot spot on my phone. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Brant from Ohio

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Would've given better ratings if I hadn't found the lid to a yogurt top right beside the bed. Makes you wonder how well the room was cleaned before our stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and good restraunts

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Huge breakfast bar and pet friendly.
Had a good stay visiting family for an early Easter in Indianapolis, would definitely stay again.