Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medina tn

Comfortable, nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Lots of places to eat nearby. Close to downtown, about 7-8 minute drive. We used uber to get to and from lucas oil and bars downtown. Comfortable beds and plenty of water pressure in the shower. Refrigerator in the room. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice and clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My family enjoyed our stay at hotel. The breakfast on is simply beautiful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Clean
Pretty basic hotel, ok for a couple of nights. Being renovated at the time of our visit. Close to many restaurants- mostly fast food. Don't miss Dale's restaurant( in the K-mart strip mall) if you stay there. Provided free breakfast-usual fair. This hotel does allow pets but they did not disturb us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Convenient location. Pet friendly. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed. Excellent staff. Great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Our room seemed a little loud. The windows didn't seem to keep out the outside noise from the road.
Very nice hotel for the area. Staff at desk was really nice at check in and out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Average price. Average stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
First room was stuffy and AC not working. They did correct well with an upgraded room. Older building but being remodeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasent experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast they provided, the location, the room sizes
Cons: Fix some of the carpet and wall issues in the rooms
Location: 10-15 minutes from downtown; across the street from Steak 'n Shake, Waffle House, Lowes, Walmart, and more; Swim in the pool
Checking into the hotel was quick and easy. Rooms did have a few rough patches, but they were perfectly fine to stay in. Being 10-15 minutes from downtown Indianapolis was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
by Thyriss from Louisville Metro Area

Ladies' Only Roadtrip

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
A 24-hour getaway to hang out with friends & have fun! There was a gamers convention & also a 'Gen Con' event in town which added to change of scenery and colorful characters to look at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Near downtown Indy

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Suite room was clean and spacious.
Location: About 10-15 minutes to downtown Indy.
Clean room, great staff, decent breakfast, near 465 and easy to get downtown, lots of nearby food places. Had stayed here before and returned on this trip as I knew what to expect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty-don't stay here

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in a suite- Carpet needed to be vacuumed. The bathroom was dirty. behind the door and under the sink area needed to be cleaned. There was hair on the floor near the tub. Furniture and couch and chaos very worn. Needs to be refreshed. Not worth the price we paid.