Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great service

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Never had service this great. From the concierge, bar tender, and front desk staff this is by far my best experience. I will be back in a few weeks to enjoy the same hospitality. Great experience and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The hotel was fine for a night before the nfl game.........................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great staff, location and hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: smaller private feel, updated and contemporary, excellent customer service
Cons: the bar could be made into more of a cozy bar feel - maybe even make the bar seperate from the eating section and move it to the left of the entry
Location: perfect location center of downtown
We live in Indy and stay downtown several times a year for week end get a ways. We had not been here until now and would highly recommend it! Staff when we got there made us feel like royalty! Customer service just the best we have seen of all downtown hotels - from when they opened our car door to the minute we left. room was contemporary and very cool - older hotel (ex Canterbury) but completely updated. The only downside was we felt the bar could be a little more cozy and split away from the eating area. We will however return again the next time! Thank you to the wonderful Staff for a 5 star experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Nov 30, 2015
First visit to this property....outstanding experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Great location to downtown sights/restaurants. Incredibly helpful staff!!! Little on the pricey side for food/drinks but overall great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Posted Nov 17, 2015
The staff is amazing. I always feel very safe when traveling in Indy and staying at this hotel. Keith, is the best. 10 minute walk to Lucas Oil Stadium. Circle Center Mall is next door. You're in the heart of it all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from Greendale, WI

Very nice!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was clean and neat. The building gives it am old feel. Or deluxe room was a bit small, but it was the last room on the hallway. It wasn't clear to us that there was complimentary coffee on the 1st and 2nd floor until after we had come down for breakfast. It was a very nice stay otherwise. Valey parking was worth it and all staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordan

Great anniversary getaway

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing looking very modern and was the perfect getaway for our anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, CDA

Short walk to Lucas Oil stadium.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Great hotel, quiet, comfortable bed within a few blocks of Lucas Oil stadium. Perfect for Colts fans! Parking is by valet across the street. So you park and walk; no fussing with traffic. Hotel dining room good for breakfast. Dinner of sharing plates was average.