Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Perfect downtown location

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms and the staff.
Cons: Don't change a thing!
Location: Very close to the convention center.
Everything about the hotel was perfect. The room, staff and dining are first rate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

service extraordinaire!!!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: See overall experience.
Location: Convention center, good restaurants, movies, meh shopping mall
Front desk, bartenders, waiters, front door people were all extremely friendly, professional and helpful. beyond any service I have had in a long time, and I travel regularly for work. Hotel location is ideal if in town for a convention. My only complaint is the front lobby, not including the bar or the sitting room. It is just so unattractive compared to the rest of the hotel. The bar is warm and inviting, the rooms are spacious, modern and clean, and the from entry is cold and gold and dated, although newly redone. I know this is a matter of taste, but for me, a let down for an otherwise perfect hotel. I will be back next year and the year after that for sure.
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great place to stay in Indy

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Historic hotel that was recently renovated. Clean and comfortable. Connected to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly from West Terre Haute

Great Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I were very satisfied with our stay. We chose the hotel because of the proximity to Bankers Life Fieldhouse. The hotel was very inviting the minute we walked in. We were greeted at the door and told where to check in. There we were met by a very nice young man who checked us in. When we arrived at our room it was so clean and nice. We will definitely be coming back to Le Meridian again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great service

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Never had service this great. From the concierge, bar tender, and front desk staff this is by far my best experience. I will be back in a few weeks to enjoy the same hospitality. Great experience and location.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Indy

Updated & Modern - great service, great location

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a birthday 'night on the town'. Service was great - hotel treated us to a free app at The Oceanaire that we had reservations for. Room was awesome - recently updated and very nice. Showers are fantastic, TV in room is great, beds are nice. Nice touch that they have USB power ports in the outlets by the bed. Hotel is in a great location in downtown Indy - close to various restaurants, the mall, Colts & Pacers stadiums. Would definitely stay here again.