Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
After getting a room looking out for The 9th floor looking at dome roofs and an ascending silver pipe. I was moved to a great room
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by E. Good, Hotel Management
Thank you for the staying with us! I'm happy we were able to move you to a room with a better view!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Good hotel with some problems

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The Le Meridien is generally a fine property, but there are some problems. The valet parking attendant is usually not available. For example, on one occasion they said he was taking a load of laundry upstairs. Also, there is no service elevator, which means that elevator rides can mean sharing with a large cart full of towels, or a room service cart loaded with dirty dishes and half-eaten food. The downtown location is excellent, however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by E. Good, Hotel Management
Hello Roland, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Having our door man present at all times is very important and I will work with my team to fix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Beautiful!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Super clean, beautiful accommodations, conveniently located downtown & great restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mason, OH

Nice

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Everything downtown is at your disposal!
Well done on the transformation from the "old" property. Cozy, quiet, and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely Delightful!

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Perfect downtown hotel.
We will absolutely look forward to staying there again. Close to everything and just a beautiful hotel. We hated to leave. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Something New

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I live in the northern suburbs of Indy and have stayed at many hotels downtown over the years. Le Meridien is newly updated and very nice. My only complaint is the elevator situation. There are only 2 serving the whole hotel, including the staff, as far as I could see. Spent a lot of time waiting on elevators. I would stay on a second or third floor and use the stairs next time. They really need a service elevator at a minimum. Great stay otherwise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great stay. Beautiful hotel. Super staff. love the modern look.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bellman Keith exceptionally friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kerry from FL

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stopover, picked Indianapolis to see what it's about. Mostly it's about the Colts and Pacers. Good jazz bars nearby, lots of chain restaurants and shops.