Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Griffith, IN

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice and close to Lucas Oil Stadium. Would recommend staying at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Cons: Condition of the room at check in was good, but cleanup wasn't thorough, and bathroom wasn't fully stocked.
Central location close to Lucas Oil Stadium, which was very convenient for us. Helpful, friendly staff. Be aware that pets are allowed (we had a lonely dog in the room next to us).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nicholasville ,ky

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: location & style
Cons: nothing
Location: we stopped overnight heading to south bend and ate at harry & izzys which was right next door to the hotel which was great .
just a quick overnight stay traveling to south bend ,in glad we stayed ate this hotel ,will stay again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This was an amazing hotel and I will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem on Illinois Av

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great from check in to check out
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful, modern hotel. We were upgraded and put on the top floor in a corner room. Unfortunately it was right by the elevator, but there was very little traffic on that floor (even considering there was a wedding going on.) We loved the bed and the down pillows were amazing. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Hotel Charm/New Hotel Aminities

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Completely remodeled and clean, clean, clean!!! Great staff and beautiful rooms. Rooms are small and views aren't great, but the high end fixtures and staff make up for it. Great gym too.