Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Marriott Quality

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Our room was handicapped which was uncomfortable in the bathroom - shower chair to everything seemed to be at wheelchair level - my husband is 6'4 Walls were paper thin - we heard everything all night Spot light directly outside our window - could not open the curtains - including the sheers that looked grey - very dingy We were in the outside building which was not half as nice as the main building I felt like we were stuck in a room only rented when there is nothing else available Very disappointed - definitely NOT Expedia quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the east side of Indy

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This hotel was in a great location for our activities.The hotel staff were all great from check in to check out. We had a clean comfortable room. Exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeffersonville, Indiana

A Wonderful Experience

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Every employee seemed to care that your stay was a good one.
Location: We went to see two shows in Indy and the hotel was conveniently located with plenty of retail shops nearby.
Check-in was fast and smooth. The staff were very professional and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

I want more for the money spent

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nothing wrong with the place. Fairly clean, nice lobby and bar area. For the high price, nothing is complementary, not even bottled water in the rooms refrigerator. Might as well as stayed at a Holiday Inn. It would have been the same, and I would have saved some money. I passed on breakfast also since it was more than 20 dollars per person. Seems very high for a little breakfast. My dinner at the hotel restaurant was cheaper than that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus Oh

Very Easy to get to Lucas Oul Stadium from hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My reservation said KING bed. We were given 2 double beds. We had no time to get new room between arrival and leaving for our event. Walked in to cover of AC unit off and laying on floor. Tried to snap it back on. Entire panel crashed to floor in middle of night waking us out of dead sleep! Bed & pillows very comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2016 by Mike R, General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that we failed on two significant aspects of your stay. Please contact me prior to your next visit to the area and I would be happy to take care of one night of your stay. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
traveling for business and met my needs
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with the best beds!

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
I was just there for business, one night. The bed was so comfortable!! Huge hotel with lots of meeting space, nice lounge area, small pool and a very nice outdoor courtyard for relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Check in very fast. Staff very pleasant and friendly. Hotel very clean and rooms very clean. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels