Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Nice hotel close to the track

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Close to track and good eats.
Location: Close to track. Close to restaurants. Lots to do near by.
Nice, clean, and friendly staff at this hotel. Enjoyed our stay and will most likely stay here again when coming for a race.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Good alternative to downtown

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Nice hotel with good rooms, nice indoor pool, and hot tub. Easy access to highways. Breakfast buffet was good, but too expensive for 12 and 14 year olds at $16.95 per
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warsaw, IN

Friendly accommodations

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We were very happy with our recent stay, just needed something overnight after a concert and it was perfect. Staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamstown, Ky.

Everything was fine

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: We loved the bed.
Cons: I wanted a jacuzzi tub but I spent my tub time at the bar.
Location: We had friends living nearby. I lived here many years ago. It is easy to access anything in the city or area.
My wife and I were planning on using more of the facilities but our time did not work out that way. We were told we were upgraded to a small suite. The suite only had one chair and a padded desk chair in the TV room and I was wanting a jacuzzi tub as I asked in the online reservation. The room just had a shower. I would have talked our hosts but other things took our time so it wasn't a big issue. Everything was fine and I would stay again. The location was convenient and easy to access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Milford, IL

EXCELLENT!!

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing. The pool and hot tub were so clean and relaxing. They have a beautiful patio you can relax on. They are very close to quite a few restaurants. I will definitely stay here again. I loved it. Check in and check out was fast and easy. They even let us check in early without any issues. Great customer service, and clean comfy rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leroy from Louisville

Clean room, very slow elevator!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint; the elevator was very slow. I took the stairs most of the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by fred from Kennett Square, PA

Great Hotel for the Area

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
we travel across the country twice a year. we usually stay at La Quinta Inns. So this Hotel is a splurge for us. it's been great in the past due to a great dinner in the restaurant. this year the dinner was just meh. it is a very attractive hotel for it's location. very modern, sleek, neat fire feature in the entryway. rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is super friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Athens

Pleasant stay after hard day on the road.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Busy weekend at this hotel but good service,relatively quiet and very comfortable. Just what was needed after a long day on the road. Breakfast buffet not inexpensive but good selection and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: It has been recently updated. The fitness room, pool and the restaurant is great. The fruited water and free coffee is a nice touch
Location: It is close to the Mall of America, and shuttle service is provided.
We stayed here for two nights. My husband had business in the area. I was pleased with the shuttle to the mall. The good at the restaurant is excellent.