Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Hotel for conference

Posted May 10, 2017
I stay here every year for a work conference. Last year, it was being remodeled and my room had been awful. The renovation was worth the wait however. Beautiful and tasteful decor and well planned design updates. After staying here once a year for 8 years, this was my favorite visit and look forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Our room was modern and updated. Beautiful view of the lake/pond. Wonderful stay, thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Great hotel, newly renovated, and wonderful service. Only complaint was some remodelling still in the lobby area during the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business stop

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice staff, clean rooms. The only issue is with their health club facilities which they advertise. The club has 10-12 aerobic machines, but only about 8 actually worked, and the TV screens only worked in 2-3.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gage

NEW Rooms are AMAZING! Service is great as well!

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
New rooms are AMAZING! The tv's even have Netflix built in for free, you just have to log in to your account. Will recommend to everyone and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Angela

Will be a grand place eventually!

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was not told hotel was in midst of remodel when booked. New decor interesting but did not like lack of privacy and no exhaust fan in bathroom. Water was turned off without notice at 10 am for 7 hrs. No fridge in room, coffee pacs and cups not replaced, trash not removed during day. No valet service. While staff was pleasant and apologetic, I had to request a complimentary glass of wine for my discomfort. Lobby bar very nice and food very good, even at 10 pm!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Some inconveniences due to construction in the lobby.