Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

front desk

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Front desk guy was so nice, he switched our room from the 2nd floor to the 9th so my son would have a good view of the lake and lights. Super friendly to everyone he spoke with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Rooms are a little dated, but clean, the bed wasn't the greatest, good location w/ shopping/dining close by, probably the best option in the immediate area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Very nice, friendly staff, great location

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Would recommend to anyone very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and attentive. The beds were comfortable and the view was fantastic.
Cons: I would appreciate a complimentary coffee station in the lobby each morning. I am surprised that they still charge for wifi when most hotels do not.
Convenient to Butler University. The hotel was clean and the rooms were spacious. The beds were very comfortable. I also used the fitness room, and it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
We've always enjoyed staying at the Marriott North. It's a great location and nice hotel. The bed linens have changed in quality, however, the bed is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew from Chicago

Indy visit

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was great, hotel itself was nice but room needed some minor maintenance (broken tiles in bathroom, etc.) and was a bit dark. Restaurant for breakfast was nice with very attentive staff and nice views of the river. Location is convenient to shopping and highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is a very nice hotel but does not have free wifi. It cost a lot to stay here and I feel that should be one of the perks.