Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were unaccommodating.

Posted May 2, 2016
We booked in Expedia.com. Didn't get the room requested. Staff said well you shouldn't book using Expedia.com because "we don't have to give you the room and beds you request, we only have to hold a room for you."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Restaurant staff. Clean Room. Parking
Cons: Check-in staff.
Location: Right next to a large shopping center with quite a few high end restaurant around.
Staff at check-in for too eager to get me out of her face. In 1 minute she was done with me. No information about wi-fi, breakfast, pool... Kind of stuff that you get from trained staff. I paid for breakfast through Expedia but have to argue with her for 2 minutes before she checked the system to see if I was eligible. I was. Staff at the the restaurant in the morning was not only very professional but also very warm. Vanessa was the best. Room was clean and comfortable. Parking was plentiful and accessible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, indiana

Great stay

Posted Apr 3, 2016
The location of the Hotel is nice and the room we were given had a balcony with a cool view of the pond. Great experience
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beat up place

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: There is some high-end shopping nearby
Sloppy check-in followed by the worst room I have seen in a long time. The wallpaper came off the wall in the bathroom (see pictures) and at 4 am the towel bar collapsed and fell down on the toilet. For a while I thought this is a bad candid camera episode but there was no camera to wave to...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to Shopping and Superb Staff

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Location: Right by The Fashion Mall.
The hotel staff was excellent - I have not experienced a group so kind and helpful. They are well trained and didn't flinch at any of our requests. They honored our Expedia booking and changed our room preference with ease. Our Girls' Weekend was amazing. The kids had a great time in the pool and we enjoyed our breakfast. We'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

front desk

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Front desk guy was so nice, he switched our room from the 2nd floor to the 9th so my son would have a good view of the lake and lights. Super friendly to everyone he spoke with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Rooms are a little dated, but clean, the bed wasn't the greatest, good location w/ shopping/dining close by, probably the best option in the immediate area
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Princeton, IN

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short overnight, but we would stay again if in the same area.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Ohio

Strong recommendation

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing wrong with this place. Felt safe and comfortable. Could not hear other travelers in halls or next door. Bar/restaurant prices pretty high though watch that.