Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Nothing bad to say about our stay. Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Needed hotel with airport shuttle

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: I would stay at this hotel again, just because of the caring attention given by the manager -- both in the evening and early morning the next day.
Cons: Perhaps their web information should say that special arrangements need to be made ahead of time if shuttle is needed before 6am.
Location: Close to Indianapolis Airport.
Hotel had a good rating and advertised airport shuttle. At check-in, I asked about the shuttle, indicating that I needed to leave the hotel at 4:45 a.m. At first, the clerk on duty said I might need to get a taxi, because their shuttle driver didn't come on duty until 6 am. At that point, the manager got involved and asked the clerk to call another individual. The man she called agreed to come in early. The clerk said I should be in the lobby 10 minutes early. So, next morning I was in the lobby at 4:30 am. As it turned out, there was another traveler who needed the shuttle at that time. So, we headed out to the shuttle. The manager (who was still there from the night before!) saw me struggling with my suitcase, came out and helped me and personally loaded my bag into the shuttle himself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to sTay for a Colts games!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Easy access off the interstate. Room was good even had a window seat in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Good position for Motor Speedway

Posted Aug 23, 2015
3 miles from Indianapolis Motor Speedway (1hr walk), has a good bar/restaurant next door. I paid way too much (over $200 per night) as it was short notice for the Indy MotoGP. Get in early if it is a race weekend, many people being turned away due to no vacancies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Got what we paid for

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Room was perfect, but I'm pretty sure the breakfast was the same from the day before...and was cold. The microwave was never cleaned from the day before and there was thick dust on top of the bread cupboard which the doors also did not close...so there were gnats in with the bread.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Reasonably priced basic hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Not a lot of extras. Breakfast provided is nothing special. Room was fine, but pillows were hard. Exercise area is just a treadmill stepper and two stationary bikes in a small room. It is co-located with three similar hotels and right off the off ramp for easy access to airport and within about 15 minutes of downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cinisello milano italia

Motel gradevole, pulito, rispondente alla descrizi

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Abbiamo trascorso una notte tranquilla in un comodo e pulito letto. Colazione inclusa ok, insomma, adeguato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F, Guayaquil

Nice, clean hotel, very close to the airport

Posted Aug 13, 2015
We needed a hotel to spend the night and close to the airport because we had an early flight, the hotel was 12 minutes from the airport and the restaurant next door is very good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015
The hotel van opened the door into my car and I called. They keep saying manager will call me back. It's been 3 days and no call. I've called them 3 times
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
I felt outside the room the hotel felt very dirty. Stains in the carpet, just an overall unclean feeling. The parking lot had cigarette buts all over it. The room felt ok, just very outdated. Although, I misplaced a very expensive pair of prescription sunglasses. At first the staff said they didn't have anyone turn them in. I called back later in the afternoon and at that point someone had turned them in. The owner was very nice about keeping them for me until I returned.