Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Not bad.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel wasn't bad. Could use some minor cleaning. Room and halls had a strange odor, but we're changing our the carpet during our stay. I'd stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Front Desk Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay in our hotel, we appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USVI

Good Value

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: free aeroport shuttle, restaurant/bar next door, coffee in lobby all day/night, quiet, and included a fridge, microwave & coffee maker in room
Location: restaurant/bar next door
free aeroport shuttle, restaurant/bar next door, coffee in lobby all day/night, quiet, and included a fridge, microwave & coffee maker in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

nice hotel It was close to the attractions that we

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: My grandson like the day sitting seat by the window he used it as his bed that night.
Cons: the vent in the bathroom was not strong enough for the room size and 3 people in the room.
Location: It was not a far drive to where they wanted to eat less then a 2 miles. Our day trip to the children's attractions was easy to get to from the hotel.
My grandson like the comfort of the room. He said the room's bed was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel adjacent to Sam's Club

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find and very close to a variety of shops. Also, it was about 15 minutes from the downtown area.
Cons: My room's fridge had parts missing from the door compartments which limited the space I could use. Please check and repair/replace the parts.
I was in Indy for a conference located downtown. This hotel was only 15 minutes away so I was able to get to and back easily. My room was clean and the amenities were very nice with microwave and large compact fridge. There is only a one cup coffee maker, so if you are a big coffee drinker, you may consider bringing your own coffee maker. However, there is a coffee bar in the lobby. The continental breakfast offered good choices and did include biscuits and gravy. Parking was very good. I liked that there were several entrances to the building which made it convenient to get to and from my room and car. Because I am a Sam's Club member, it was great that the hotel was adjacent to the club. That came in handy one night when I needed dinner and could not afford to go to a restaurant. Instead, I got a roasted chicken at the club and had a simple dinner in my room! Because of its location and cleanliness, I would definitely choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Nice hotel close to the airport and downtown

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Near the airport, and minutes from downtown.
Staff was friendly, facilities were clean and secure, room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Nice Economy Motel For Layover In Indianapolis

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: The Front Desk manager, the accommodations, and the internet connection.
Cons: Hallway carpet is showing some wear but this is minor.
Location: Really just needed to get to the airport so I can't comment on surrounding activities.
I simply needed an economical place to stay overnight before catching an early morning flight. The hotel was close to the airport and instantly accessible to the interstate. The front desk manager was exceptional. The room had a small refrigerator and a microwave in additional to the usual coffee maker. Overall I could not have been more pleased with this place providing just what I needed. Excellent free internet connection. Definitely above what you would expect from a 2 Star rating.
3 out of 5
by Sarita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional Hotel

Posted May 15, 2016
Near the Speedway. Apparently owned by a Greek family that watches their pennies closely. The property is equal to a two start hotel you would find in Greece. As such the property has seen its better days and sorely needs to be refurbished. At $89 per night the property is overpriced. Should be in the $60-$50 per night range. Bar and grill right next door is a great plus, especially if you like cat fish. Staff was very friendly, efficient, and helpful.When I got home my wife asked me if the room was at least clean? I answered "not really." Will try Motel 6 next trip.
3 out of 5
by Susanna

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was great, the only issue was the customer service from check in desk. Should be more friendlier, was a bit rude.