Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Overall nice hotel.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Nice having microwave and fridge in room. Enjoyed the continental breakfast in the morning.
Location: We came in town from Michigan to see the Mumford and Sons concert in Indianapolis, which was only 5 miles from the hotel located in Bankers life Field
Nice hotel, very clean. Only problem was room was located right against highway so was extremely difficult to sleep. Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Staff and room comfort
Cons: Nothing on the hotels end, just wish it were closer to other restaurants.
Location: Not a whole lot unfortunately (Sams club and Kazablanka bar & grill)
Good experience hotel staff was friendly and it was a clean environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J.

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My husband and I had queen beds and one mattress had the distinct odor of urine. Not pleasant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean, beautiful, friendly hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Room was really beautiful. When you pay 60$, it is not expected have comfort, cleanness, good service. This hotel present all facilities, amenities perfectly. You will like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick, Ga

Decent Hotel near IND airport

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service offered.
Cons: Nothing really. There isn't a business room, but they do offer a desk with computer/printer in the lobby that is sufficient.
Location: Near airport. Restaurants close by. Maybe shopping. I was only in town for one night and just to sleep, it would have been great to spend time in too
My room was a Queen Suite. It was nice and spacious, clean and comfortable too. I set an appointment for the shuttle and got a ring to remind me of time of departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

A fine stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Staff, comfort of room.
Cons: Seating at breakfast is large round tables. Perhaps some smaller ones for couples and families?
Location: There is an interesting restaurant next door which unfortunately was shut by the time we arrived. This is not near a great deal of night life.
Excellent check in experience, stellar staff. Good room with all sorts of extras like ironing board and fridge, clean and comfortable. Breakfast fine, cereals, bagels, yogurt etc. with waffles and biscuits and gravy. Seating a little austere. Shuttle drivers friendly and helpful and didn't have to wait too long for pickup. This is not really close to the airport, about 15 minutes away, but then nothing is really close. This was a good place for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

The hotel was very noisy and guests were rude.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Cost and hotel to airport shuttle.
Cons: Communication and clarity from staff.
Location: Great location in close proximity to airport.
I called the staff before check in to ask about the shuttle which they said I could arrange at check in. When I arrived and requested a 4am shuttle, they said I needed to give them a 24 hour notice. Nothing was stated about this in writing nor conveyed during my pre-check-in phone call. I asked for the staff member to inquire and she said she would check into it and let me know. I got checked in and then came down to hear status. The manager came to the desk and said that there would be a 4am shuttle and "didn't someone tell you?" I said "no" and then the person who originally checked me in got all flustered and walked away. It was clear that communication was not a strength among the staff. Hotel was very noisy with guests checking in throughout the night. As a result, I got 2 hours of sleep before I left for airport. It was a difficult way to begin my trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to the facility we needed to get to.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The staff was average, not very friendly, but not rude. The ice machine was non existent on our floor, and there were holes in my co-workers sheets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good Hotel, Reasonable Rate

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The mirrors make the micro-hotel room size feel larger.
Cons: Breakfast pickings were slim by 7 or 8 am. Need some gluten free items.
Location: A variety of national and local brand shopping exists to the West over the 465 Interstate.
My guest/my adult son, BJ, felt this is a great hotel for its cleanliness, comfort and coziness. He recommends it to others.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SoCal

It was a 2 star hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Nothing special. It's a 2 star rated hotel and that's what it was. Noisy at times. You could hear your neighbors very easily. Every time they were flushing the toilet or taking a shower you could hear it. It felt like everyone associated with hotel was satisfied for it being a 2 star rated experience.