Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Able to take granola bars and peanut butter with you. Great place to crash before a flight. Not much around to unless you go into Indianapolis but a comfortable clean place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Had a good trip. Good price, clean room, and the staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel on trip between Cleve & St Louis

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The room (suite) was nicely laid out. The refrigerator in the room was convient. The breakfast was marginal and the breakfast room was dreary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Lost at minimum 2 great customers

Posted Jan 28, 2016
I reaerved the room Friday January 22nd through Expedia for my birthday weekend. I had no problems until my actual birthday January 23rd. We stay at this hotel quite often recommend it to all of our friends and family. On January 23rd I woke up and reserved the room for another night with the rep at the desk. No problems renewing our stay for another night other than the price difference being higher than what we were quoted at about 430 am when we came back to our room. The person at the desk said we would have to wait until about check out time on Jan 23rd in order to purchase a other night because of reservations via expedia hadn't ended until checkout. Well as we prepared to get ready to go out to celebrate my day there was someone trying to come in our room I thought it was my cousin... no other guest walk right in our room using a key. The desk calls immediately and ask "did someone just walk in your room?" she said sorry and just left it at that nothing more & hung up. I go downstairs to the desk and let her know my keys had been deactivated again no apology or explanation reactivated my cards and hands them back to me. My boyfriend went to get cash out of the atm and realized there was more money missing than what we had spent we waited for his bank details to update. There were 2 charges for the hotel room on his card and we only paid for one night on his card which was Jan 23rd. During checkout the issue was found and supposidly refunded. We've yet to see refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Breakfast was horrible. No swimming pool. Morning check out guys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur, IL

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: We liked the location and the price.
Cons: The free breakfast was nice to have, but it was very basic. We ended up going out instead. But it would be nice for families with small children. We w
Location: The location was perfect for what we wanted to do in Indy. There is a restaurant with a bar right next door which was very handy.
The room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
It was quiet and clean and convenient shuttle to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
It was comfortable and near where we needed to be.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Ok, inexpensive,

Posted Dec 24, 2015
We arrived after dark. Wifi didn't work in my second story room. The fan on the heater - ac unit would turn off for a short time. The fan was needed to drown out a crying baby in the next room during the night. I guess that families in between homes live at this hotel. Deck clerk told me about the fan would not run without shutting off from time to time. Desk clerk also told me I would need to come to the lobby to use the wifi. The room it's self was clean. The price was very good. The restaurant next door was very good, even had live music. I have stayed several times in this type lodging, but didn't encounter these problems elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

We chose this hotel for the free shuttle

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport.
Cons: Up front about added charges. Services as advertised.
There was a live lizard in the room upon arrival. Was never able to connect to the Wi-Fi, even after 2 calls to staff. Ended up paying $29. for leaving the car there for the duration of our trip.Terrible oder of stale cigarette smoke. Totally different experience from our stay there 18months ago.