Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again. It was a horrible experience.

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Not lie to peoplr.
Location: airport.
Not good. They told me I would be able to use the shuttle but had no shuttle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown but lacking much

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Not in the Michelin 5-Star guide
Cons: New water system, new blankets and offer your guests shampoo for gods sake.
Location: Quick drive downtown, 2 steak n shakes within 3 miles!
Absolutely no hot water in the mornings. ONLY boiling hot water the rest of the day. No shampoo,guess for $80 per night they cannot afford a .19 bottle of shampoo. No breakfast. Blankets were gross.Plenty of parking however, and quick drive downtown. Oh, walls are paper thin, couple in room next door had some very uninteresting conversations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

It was close to where I needed to be.

Posted Dec 10, 2015
The Hotel was not in good shape and overall kinda dirty. There were gross stains on the sheets. But on a good note, The staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Very nice for the price I paid. I would definetly go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashcille, tennessee

enjoyed our stay!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
We were pleasantly surprised. The room was very clean. The staff was so nice and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Old hotel needing updates, but cost and comfort were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammy from Louisville

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is no frills. It's good for simply staying overnight. The rooms are fair bit floors were dirty and we even found old dog feces in the corner. There were no toiletries other than soap. Hot water was out briefly. But beds were comfy and shower was nice. In and out. Good for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis

Nice hotel no free breakfast

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Good experince went with my husband for annivarsy and was nice but no breakfast just old tasting coffee only thing i did not like was doors slam when they close so we herd every door slam and knocks on doors! Alot of kids and carpet was very dirty in hallways visible soots everywhere but i would come back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great but smoke free room smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels