Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
It was awful n dirty They was no staff up front any help or assistance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

This is a good value.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Affordable and pet friendly.
Cons: Could use some maintenance TLC.
Location: Good location. Close to interstate and lots of restaurants.
It's not Trump Towers, but it worked fine for me. You want more info ? I stopped, I slept, I left. No bedbugs or muggers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

The hotels in a good location close to everything

Posted Dec 26, 2016
I reserved the room in castleton.Its in a good location close to everything
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Do not stay here

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Water ran black for 30 or so seconds before it cleared up Was supposed to be a smoke free room but smelled like an ash tray Dirty washcloth left in the bathroom Half used shampoo container left in the bathroom Cigarette burns on the bathtub TV didn't work Staff programmed the card key fo another party so they just walked right into our room as we slept This place should bet shut down NEVER stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay because the room was in such bad shape

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Dirty room, desk was falling off. The bed looked like someone already slept in it. Then I got charged by the hotel and Expedia for the room and was told I couldn't get a refund for at least 10 days. Still waiting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be updated and may have gotten a bed bug

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The bathroom door did not close. The bathroom baseboard was a rug strip that had pulled away from the wall. There is no thermostat in the room so once the room heated up, we had to turn the heat off. Then in the middle of the night had to turn it on again. The staff was very nice. Because of the bite which might be from a bed bug, we throw everything into a hot dryer when we got home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One word: Disgusting, not clean at all

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the rooms perhaps buy new blankets and pillows
The motel room was disgusting, the garbage was not taken out, there were human hairs of various sorts all over the place. I am sorry but this was not a good experience and management should be embarrassed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels