Ratings based on 1,934 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleroi, PA

Excellent location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: One block from the convention center, allowing for quick trips back-and-forth to various sessions, Starbucks, Everin Bar and dining, across from mall
Cons: The addition of siiting chairs would make for a more pleasnt, relaxing setting within the room
Location: Conveiniently located to dining, entertainment, shopping, and conferences. Most anything you wanted/needed within a 1 block radius of the Omni Everin.
Centrally located to convention center, neighborhood pubs to fine dining, various outdoor activities, numerous monuments, minor league baseball, and museums
4 out of 5
by David from Plymouth,In.

Anniversary getaway

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not ready at 3:00 pm checkin time. Had to wait 20 mins for room availability. Overall nice older hotel in great location.
5 out of 5
by Megan from Cutler IN

great one night get away

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing, They asked what the reason was for our stay and when we told them they gave us two comp drinks at the bar.The view from the city view room was amazing at night for being just downtown Indy. We will definitely be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice downtown hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Expedia or the Hotel did not manage my Reservation properly.
Location: downtown eating; convention center
everything fine. My room faced the inner courtyard and was a bit noisy, due to the aircondition outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Hotel was beautiful. No exhaust fans in bath. Rooms glen but on smaller side. For me bed comforter too heavy. Staff friendly. Location ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to Lucas Oil Stadium

Posted May 11, 2016
Conveniently located. Elegant common areas. Somewhat over priced, however. Cramped guest room. Noisy heating/cooling unit. Thin walls (neighbors kept us up all night). Beds were fairly comfortable. Breakfast buffet was no better than at a 2star hotel, and it was not included in the price of the room. Valet parking was handy. It has two bars and a Starbucks, which is handy.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cammie

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overpriced but comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels