Ratings based on 2,022 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Experience was wonderful! We told them we just got married the night before and when we went to dinner they had surprised us with champagne, chocolates and a card! It was a wonderful surprise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location, location, location was perfect. Hotel does need some updates. Albeit the hotel was to full capacity, we did not have any hot water for our shower in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

top notch hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: slightly larger bathroom (but realize it is an old historic building)
Location: Wonderful selection of restaurants, nighttime entertainment within a few blocks. Even the Omni bar was fun!
Traveled to Indianapolis for event at Lucas Oil Stadium. Omni location was perfect. Allowed us to walk everywhere. Great restaurants, bars, shopping, and easy 5 minute walk to the stadium. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, rooms comfy and quiet despite being in downtown. Also felt very safe walking around at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pottsville,pa

hotel friendly

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: evertthing
Cons: none
Location: game day across street & taverns were walking distance & as was stadium
staff was outstanding from checking in & out, room service ,restauarnt staff, bar staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good facility, staff, and location

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The valet parking is expensive, the staff are quite friendly, and facilities are clean and located well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Close hotel to the Lucas oil stadium.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Rooms need preventive maintenance work. Heater in room rattled all night long and when it wasn't rattling it was whistling. Wallpaper was warped and coming off. Bathroom corners were not cleaned. For paying over $200 a night, I would have expected the upkeep to be better. Valet did a great job. Front desk was not informative about what was in the hotel or going on around the hotel for the holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the stadium

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We went for the Steelers and colts game. Close to everything great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

3 ways to describe my king sized bed deluxe room

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Outdated, bathroom crowded, bed not comfy at all, and the pillows are cheap & have no comfortable support. My neck was sore in the morning. I tried calling the front desk 3 times but 2 of the times I was hung up on. the third was busy so I finally used my cell phone to call the hotel & be directed to front desk to ask for pillows & blankets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ROANOKE, United States of America

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: I really thought the valet parking price for a truck was very expensive.
Location: Lots to do within walking distance.
Everything was very nice, butThere is no free extras tho as in a Continental Breakfast, Coffee, bottled water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great upscale hotel close to Lucas Oil Stadium

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Love this hotel when going to Colts games. In walking distance to great restaurants and sites. Close drive to zoo.