Ratings based on 2,074 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Staff were helpful with directions getting around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
It was wonderful. Would definitely stay here next time I'm here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Justice

The extra mile.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I proposed to my girlfriend at the restaurant in the hotel, 1913. The manager, hostess, bartender and waiter were all extremely helpful and excited. They took amazing pictures and put together a delicious meal and fantastic dessert with "Congratulations" on it. All of the staff in the hotel was pleasant and helpful with anything we asked. Best trip I've taken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis indiana

Downtown

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Excellent! That says it all. I'm done no more. !aaaaaaaaaaaaAaaaaaaaaaaaaAAAaaaaA
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Needs to updated the room fixtures are fallling

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The staff is very rude and inconsiderate . A manager had to complete out check in because the other person was being rude . Or worth it for $200 a night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I recommend

Posted Feb 12, 2017
I was new to the area and staff helped me with direction , valet, & answered many questions. Location is near everything, I walked to restaurants, shopping and Bankers Life arena. 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel and staff seemed very good, but we didn't spend much time there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brownsburg, IN

Great downtown location!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Clean, comfortable, high class hotel. Close to all attractions. Staff very attentive and upgraded my room upon hearing about my anniversary stay. Will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
I did not think that the room was sufficiently clean, in particular the bathroom. Hotel rooms at this level should be spotless and signs of wear and tear should be minimized. Overall convenient location and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels