Ratings based on 1,957 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka, IN

Close to so many sights and restaurants downtown.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Valet was phenomenal. We could have walked to the restaurant but drove. Decided to walk down to the circle after the restaurant and I had no idea it was right around the corner from our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So Welcoming

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Staff above all. Location, decorating, warm and welcoming.
The staff had a busy weekend and yet they were so friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was relaxing and delicious. I will stay here again and again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Hotel close to shopping/sporting venues.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The location and atmosphere and friendly staff.
Cons: The valet moved my vehicle around before I even arrived back from the football game, making it quite difficult to leave the parking lot into traffic.
Location: Shopping, nightlife,restaurants, close to Lucas Stadium and many good restaurants. We dined at Dick's Last resort and Palomino, and enjoyed them both
I stayed here for Colts game and loved the location. The staff was very helpful and polite. The hotel is close to many good restaurants and even connected to Circle Centre Mall. The Valet parking was great and did not take too long to bring the vehicle around. I was quite pleased with the overall experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Bathrooms were unimpressive, third floor rooms are horrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location, beautiful hotel. WC in bathroom too small
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort wayne, indiana

Anniversary getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We stay at the omni every year for our anniversary. We love it but the last two years we ran into problems in our room with cleanliness. We spend extra money to enjoy the balcony room and last year it had other people's garbage on the floor and this year, the robes were dirty with fecal matter! They don't wash the robes. This year was the first year we were surprised with champaign. We loved that. The beds are so comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need to spot check cleaning staff.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Overall great, the cleaning staff clearly cuts corners. Staff and facility were excellent. They changed our room when food was left in the fridge to a room that had used mouth wash and open Q-tips. Minor detail over looked with the complimentary gifts.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and close to the Children's Museum.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great hotel and close to the Children's Museum. We really enjoyed our stay here. We chose a room with a view and it was a nice one. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pekin, Illinois

Great stay for downtown experience.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The only downside is the $38 overnight valet that we had to use because of a biker rally. That price is obscene. Everything else was fantastic. Severin Bar had great local beers on draft and flank steak tacos that were incredible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Terre Haute, In

Beautiful hotel in the middle of downtown.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown.
Location: In the middle of downtown, restaurants and circle all close.
The room was wonderful. It was bright and cheery , clean , small bathroom. it was out anniversary and was close to everything we wanted to do. Parking off sight but was hooked to the hotel through Circle Centre Mall. Great experience.