Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Tammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by robert

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay, across river from Indianapolis, have to drive, saw bus stop signs, no bus. Has kitchen, swimming pool. Wi Fi needs improvement. lot of parking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms ! - Beware of mold /mildew!

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We had great bed - slept great ! A lot of room ! But this is no frills run down building ! Lobby reaks of mildew . Rusty bathroom fixtures and my wife had had allegy symptoms. Our room on 6th floor did not smell at all but lobby was nauseous.
5 out of 5
by April

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Place is a bit creepy and run down. Deadbolt on door didn't work. Shelf in bathroom was broken. Would not recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wish we had known about this place before! Loved it!
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Elevators are small! Bathrooms are small and no counter space. Entering is very accessible. Overall, very comfortable space. Staff was excellent!! Other, long term guests were not so clean and created sticky puddles and tracks in the elevators and floors. Staff tried to keep it clean but it was not always possible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
1 out of 5
by chad

Stay away. Run away.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Rough place that looks and smells like an efinency apartment in the ghetto. Stay away. We left after 1 hour do to the place was so nasty. Stay at the Weston.