Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Clean. Quiet. Comfortable. There are separate bedrooms and can likely even sleep people on the couch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to IU Med Center

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Pros: close to IU Med Center.
Location: we were able to find a good selection of restaurants
Very comfortable hotel. Will stay there again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel room with extra space.

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Room was very nice and laundry facilities convenient. It is truely an extended stay hotel, so there is no fancy lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Getaway

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Not a bad place to stay. A little pricey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, KS

Close to Convention Center and VA Medical Center

Posted Apr 4, 2018
This hotel is close to the Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium, Hospital and VA Medical Center. The daily bus service to these locations is a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Had to be switched rooms. Rooms were not very clean found male soiled towel under our bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Cons: Shuttle service could run till Mid-Night
Was in town for a trade show at convention center. Hotel was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business stays on a budget

Posted Feb 24, 2018
The room was great for businesses on a budget. It was perfect place to get some rest between meeting and overnight. The small kitchen was great to keep snacks and allows you cook a dinner if you wish to eat in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inianapolos IN

Great

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Was a great stay room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Had acjice view since we were on the top floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Met our needs,staff was excellent

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Proximity to IUPUI Sports Complex, lots of space, free parking
Cons: Wear and tear in rooms (door cracked at the base, missing drain in bathroom sink, squeaky knobs in shower, stain on kitchen floor, dusty vents).
Location: Close to downtown, IUPUI and hospitals
We were in town for the weekend for our daughter to compete in a sporting event at IUPUI. We were looking for something close to the complex that didn't charge for parking, with enough room for our family of five at a good price. This is not a luxury hotel, but this absolutely met our needs. Upon check in late at night (10 pm), we were greeted warmly, checked in with a very minimal wait and directed to our "room." The room was actually a two bedroom apartment. While the room did show wear, it was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We were less than 5 minutes from the sports complex, which was a huge bonus for us. The only thing worth mentioning is that, since this is not an actual hotel, there is not a front desk staff available 24 hours. You will need to touch base with the hotel across the parking lot if you need anything. We did not, so this was not an issue for us. For what we paid and what we were looking for, Park Place City Centre was exactly right!