Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tim from Elgin

Useful place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Large room, best doughnut shop within 4 blocks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chloe from south bend

good price but not downtown

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel front desk is literally one desk that you sit down at. The hotel is not downtown there's nothing within walking distance. The plus side of this hotel with the room size. It was very large similar to an apartment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from kentucky

Not a typical hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Spacious and affordable. The hotel is not a conventional hotel, but seems to be a hotel/apartment. There is not a front desk, instead an office that is open during buisness hours. When it is not open, you have to go to the hotel next door for any issues. We tried to take a morning swim but the pool was not unlocked at the posted time. The desk person at the hotel next door said it would not be open until the office person showed up later. The beds and furnishings were old but clean and comfortable. Not a bad experience but I will not be staying again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rod from Ohio

No frills stay

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
the room was large and comfortable but didnt seem like a hotel. parking lot was quite far from front door. very hard to load & unload items. only 2 small elevators. stayed 2 nights and my room was not touched after the first night. No front desk. the location was great for where i wanted to go but Im not sure i would reccommend this place
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay...but know a few things before you go.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the activities that we came to Indy.
Cons: Updates!!! See above.
Location: Very near to downtown which was very nice for us.
This was a nice place, but it appears to be more focused as a dormitory that rents rooms during slow times of the year for school. That's not a bad thing, but if you are use to hotel suites, these are a little different. Older small TVs, the absolute basics in the Kitchen and bathroom, and very basic beds, but they were comfortable. No Ice machines, big fridge, but no ice trays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Aug 9, 2015
The pool was closed. Cleanliness was poor. Inconvience getting ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOSEPH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kayla from Auburn IN

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Love the apartment style room 103, I came to bring my son to Riley Hospital & I also have a newborn. It was perfect for us. We look forward to staying again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
There only a short while but enjoyed the pool. I wish it had a small restaurant in it.