Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Close To Everything

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The overall room was nice, I booked the 2 bedroom suite. One of the rooms was much smaller than I expected. The climate controls were outdated. But the stay was still gd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best rate close to downtown

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Clean and cheap very convenient to downtown . We will stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plenty of room!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This place was exactly what we needed for our stay. We will be back next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel/dorm, didn't know it was a college dormitory. No one was available for questions or assistance after 10pm, door key stop working we had to go across street to affiliate hotel for assistance. Other wise the room was nice, roomy, clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but Remote

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is more like a condo. The kitchenette, living room, and two bedrooms were roomy and comfortable. Bring an eye mask if lights bother you when you sleep. Even though there are blinds on the windows, the outside lights shine through at night. Location is remote - nothing to walk to is nearby - but easily accessible to downtown by car. The hotel across the courtyard, Candlewood Suites, also offers a free shuttle to downtown every hour starting at 7:00 a.m. Train whistles start early in morning. Staff was polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

good place to stay and quite part of town

Posted Nov 5, 2016
good stay all in all only problem we had was our tv went out called down to front desk said somebody would be right up and nobody ever showed. other than that nice quite place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was really an apartment. It was pretty beat up. Burn marks (bad) on the kitchen counter. The towel rack in the bathroom was broken. The furniture was old and dated looking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

This is No Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: You will drive through the worst to get there.
This is an extended stay apartments that houses college students. We got in late and had to go to the Candlewood across the road to get keys because the office was closed. We got to our room and found the air was not working and it stunk of heavy lemon trying to cover up another smell. We checked out less than an hour after arriving. It was that bad!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels