Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Size and location
Location: Easy access to downtown
We were not expecting an apartment! Plenty of room and living room was spacious with plenty of comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Idéal pour un séjour prolongé

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Le stationnement gratuit, les chambres fermées, la cuisine complète.
Cons: Il pourrait y avoir un petit peu plus de plats ou d'équipement pour cuisiner.
Location: Bon emplacement, facile à trouver, facile d'accès en voiture ou autobus. À 8 minutes de voiture du Centre de Convention et à côté du Zoo.
Hôtel facile à trouver et facile d'accès. Près du centre-ville (8 minutes en auto, 45 minutes de marche), du Zoo et de la rivière. Les appartements sont spacieux et les chambres sont fermées, ce qui est idéal pour voyager avec des enfants ou avec des gens qui n'ont pas le même horaire. La cuisine est équipée avec un frigo, cuisinière, micro-onde, cafetière et un peu de vaisselle. L'installation est un peu désuète mais l'air climatisé fonctionne et il y a une piscine. Il y a un vaste stationnement gratuit.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Illinois

Family vaca

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Over all. We enjoyed it. There was issues with the bedrooms not gettingenough air to be cool and wifi not working in bedrooms. But it was spacious, had a full kitchen in it. The pool was amazing. The staff was very friendly. But we had to go to the desk for things due to they being unable to leave desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Park Place stay Indianapolis

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very comfortable and spacious; could have possibly been a little cleaner but still fine. When we arrived at 3:15 pm to check in the person checking us in stated that check in time was at 4:00 pm and all of the travel sites have received notice of this change but they'd try to check us in early. I checked out their own website and it states plain as day check in is at 3:00 pm, not sure she's on the same page as the hotel policy. Only real problem with hotel is the fact that there are only two elevators and both are slow and very much in need of maintenance; very scary ride up and down. Anyways overall the hotel was nice but the area that its in is less than desirable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Affordable clean rooms with appliances

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The size of my rooms.
Cons: Have a separate area for smokers outside so they won't stand at the entrance smoking. Non smokers don't like walking through smoke to get inside.
Location: Good location
Nice comfortable stay, whenever I'm in town I will plan to stay here. Being close to the zoo and downtown is a plus.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

This place was waaaaaay too comfortable....

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This will be the first (and probably only) place I stay in when I come to Indianapolis. The pool was fantastic, the room was a very clean two bedroom apartment with ice cold air, a full kitchen complete with dishes, and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is located ten minutes from downtown, but it's off in the cut and right near the zoo. This place was so great that my friend and I decided to stay an extra night. Not the most modern place, but it definitely felt like a home away from home minus the regular chaos of life plus peaceful serenity.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Neil from San Diego


Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was awesome. Stayed for baseball tournament. Roomy. Comfy. Great
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph M. Trevino from Corpus Christi

WOW! Great stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
got a really great deal through the app. stayed in a 2 bedroom suite. staff really friendly and happy. only fault I could find was not any weights in the exercise room. but really really awesome stay!