Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

less then wanted

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: room was kind of nice
Cons: help and an elevator
Location: not sure about this
There are two floors in this motel... no Elevator the desk person did help me carry my bag up stairs.. but when asked if he could, he said" I would help people that is in worse shape that you... but he did help i had no help to come down the next day... the person at the desk could hear my bag hitting each step coming down the stairs
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not sure what the stain was on the bedspread...no elevator, be prepared to haul you luggage up yourself.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and freshly painted. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast options were plentiful. All in all, a very good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean motel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice service at front desk.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Kentucky

No problems

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. Dennys and a couple other restaurants were nearby. Easy walk. Only problem I had was very bad wifi. Kids not happy about slow or nonexistent signal. But good for overnight stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No elevator, really?

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were assigned a 2nd floor room but when we learned there was no elevator we requested and received a 1st floor room. We had no idea there was no elevator. It is an older hotel and had alot of construction workers staying there but it was clean but inside and out so we really had no complaints. They did have a computer in the lobby with a printer to print boarding passes.
3 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Coffee pots in the room looked like they had never been cleaned
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pool was closed. Television in room was worthless.