Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Small rooms not worth the price

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I had a double queen suite... it's extremely small in there and the room smelled of urine when we tried to use the heat. We had to place dryer sheets over the vents for a fresh scent. The tub kept stopping up when the shower was in use.. The best part of my experience was the check in when the nice gentleman with the freckles and red hair joked around with me unfortunately I don't remember his name but he was super nice! I would not recommend this hotel. What a waste of 75 bucks!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Every time I check in I'm always greeted friendly

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Every stay was awesome
Rooms are always clean and has comfortable beds and upon check In the management are always ready to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Overall our stay I enjoyed. The staff was friendly answered all the questions that we had. The only thing I think they could do better is have some gluten free choices for breakfast. Otherwise the breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: The conditions of the hotel.
Location: A lot to do nearby.
Not well structured, easily hear through walls, dry paint drippings in restroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for when you need a cheap place to stay!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is good for when you need a cheap place to stay, the staff are very friendly and there was no "shadiness" at all. At cheaper hotels, it's assumed the staff will be rude and a little shady but everyone I interacted with was awesome! The hotel itself is realllllllllly rundown, like it looks like rennovations started but were never completed. The TV was also super small and the beds weren't too comfy. Overall, it wasn't the best but the staff were really great and if I needed a cheap place to stay I would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel close to beef n boards

Posted Sep 11, 2016
2 nights on the bed aggravated my back. We had a tiny ant problem.
3 out of 5
by Teresa from Columbus

Clean room

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Is a good hotel for 1 night or low budget still good bed. Very quiet, tho right there over the interstate which is convenient. As other reviews say, it's a cheap remodel, but serves the purpose of locking cleaner. My bed was clean, bath as well. Breakfast was ok. Enough for a quick full tumay before you start your day. If you're very picky you won't like it. Looks old. But if you can over pass it then you get a good value for the money. Be aware 2 floors are like a motel, entrance outside. Only 3rd floor is inside entrance, which I was scared at 1st. Luckily I got 3rd floor room. It's a scary area at night tho on day light you will see is just a industrial zone so that's why is very quiet at night.
3 out of 5
by harry from Indianapolis ,ind.

I would stay there again

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
2 out of 5
by Desmond from Nashville

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bath room was not good.. Tub was dirty
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from South Bend, IN

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very late check in (about 3:30 am). They were very accommodating for a late check out. No problems. Would come here again. Clean, comfortable.