Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great convenient location

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The staff was helpful but not extremely friendly. Many of their discussions seemed more as if read from a script.
Location: Near a variety of restaurants and the Indianapolis motor speedway.
Hotel was comfortable and conveniently located near the airport, restaurants, and local attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

good room

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: beds
Cons: nothing
Location: We had a concert at the Lucas Oil Stadium. It took us only about 7 minutes to hotel. close to Airport
We were in town for a concert and didn't get to the room until after midnight. But beds were comfortable we were tired and so it was nice to just have a place to crash. The little we saw of it was nice and clean and the staff was excellent and got us quickly to our room. Good price and near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

Good stay!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfortable.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We went to Indianapolis Speedway to see the Stones, so after standing for the entire concert, it was great to stay nearby in a comfy room.
We booked this hotel since it was right near the Speedway - where we were seeing the Rolling Stones. Worked out perfect - close by, comfortable and was exactly what we needed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in need of repair.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Leaking window even when it's not raining. Carpet drenched. Drip,drip drip all night long. Our complaint which were numerous, were never addressed. When mold smell became intolerable we demanded a new room. The new one wasn't much better, damp. Outdated everything. Radison is letting this one die.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
We apologize for all the issues you encountered and our lack of efforts to make it right. We will make sure to address these issues in the room and correct the window leak. Again, I want to apologize that our staff did not attempt to listen and correct your issues. We will be sharing your review with the hotel staff and management to make sure that they understand the importance of Making it Right!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great access to freeways and Indianapolis speedway

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Easy I and out. Great bar and food. Service was also great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Jul 25, 2015
At first had a problem cause I paid for a suite and they gave me a regular room! But after 3 hours of waiting around and attitudes I finally got the suite I paid for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay nice people

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Cons: remove the title"Number bed" from your room description.
The room was really nice the only thing would be to please remove the title"Number bed" from your room description. I booked the suite and it was wonderful but we thought we were getting a "number bed" to sleep on but it has been removed and no longer available. I was still comfortable just wasn't accurate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7.2 miles away - not as close as advertised!

Posted Jul 19, 2015
No blow dryers. Very noisy. The hotel is practically on the runway but can't be reached by car directly. Price is ridiculous for lack of amenities- highway robbery.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Dear Edina Mom, I apologize for the experience you had at the hotel. We do in fact have Blow Dryers and will make sure we check the room to see why one was not in your room. Every room is suppose to be equipped with them. Also, The airport is very close, as far as the runway, however, when they moved the terminal, it did change the distance. Please accept our sincerest apologies and we will work hard to take your feedback and make improvements.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from gr

Nice but no FREE breakfast

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Add a free breakfast
Location: Close to the airport
Nice hotel with clean rooms. Some airport noise but not bad. Staff was friendly and helpful. I was disappointed that they don't offer a free continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
I think they gave me a little lower quality room because of Expedia discount rate. Water pressure really bad in shower. Hopefully they will address as I told the front the desk. Hotel in nice condition
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2015 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Please accept my sincerest apology. We have been updating the water system and pressure might have been lower than usual. We apologize and value all guests. If you are ever in the area again for overnight accommodations, please let us know and we will be able to make it right for you. Thank you,