Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for what I needed

Posted May 24, 2017
Good location for visiting carmel. Was able to get around current road construction from this location. Also able to get to the live arts center easily from this location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Dirty

Posted May 19, 2017
Bath accessible room was dirty. Told reception desk staff when I left and he was very nice and appreciated the heads up and would take care of the problem.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Good staff, but bad hotel.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Although we wanted a non smoking room it smelled of smoke. Sheets stained, holes in walls, and the tub was very black. Won't be back.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Everything smelled good

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: For the price, this was a good deal. Furniture was clean and not chipped, there were no stains on counters. Brewed coffee was available at front desk
Location: The Art Institute of Indianapolis is just across 465. Very convenient.
The sheets and pillows smelled nice, which is important to me. The frig in the room and microwave were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will NEVER stay there again

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Orbitz
DIRTY, smelled of smoke and was suppose to be nonsmoking. Everything was dirty. The floors, blankets, shower, seat, dresser drawers. Horrible! We were there for my daughters appointment at Peyton Manning Children's Hospital and we will never stay there again. Burn holes n the blanket. Stains all over bed.
4 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lee

Deteriorating Property

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here many time in the past and thought it was a good overnight value, but they have really let the property deteriorate. I don't think the room was cleaned either. Hair in tub, cigarette burns in blanket (non-smoking room), crumbs on counter, floor not vacuumed. Very disappointing- and the property was not full or busy, so I can only imagine the condition of the other rooms.
3 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels