Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Clean and quiet.

Posted May 23, 2017
Have stayed there multiple times with my fur baby and I always find the staff to be accommodating and pleasant. Rooms are clean and I feel safe there. They even give you a bottle of water which is better than some high end hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAcksonville NC

Motel Stay

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Very nice location ,clean rooms, very helpful staff. recommend to anyone wanting a restful stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty underwear in room

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Their was dirty socks and underwear left in the room. Their was stains all over the carpet when we complained to the front desk. He said their is nothing he can do but move rooms and blaimed it all on being short staffed. He was extremely rude and should not be working in customer service.
5 out of 5
by Talia

My view

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in an awesome location. One thing we didnt like about our room was we didnt have a coffee maker in the room. We had to keep going to the office. But over all we enjoyed ourselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Orbitz
It was perfect for my stay as I was traveling for my company.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

manageable

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The quietest but it was still nice for that one day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The Room was Very Comfortable and the Hotel itself was Very Quite!
3 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was great all besides the smell of the room , it was not a very pleasant smell . I had to go get air freshner and perfume ... but it was clean and the ladies at the front desk were very nice.... idk what that nasty smell was, it kind of smelt like mens bad musky cologne ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

The staff was rude and over charged me

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It took 20 minutes to get the lady and the front to come to the window to take care of our reservation then she tried to charge me an outlandish price when I told her I had a reservation she still kept telling me it was more than what I was supposed to pay I ended up paying more than what I was even supposed to pay it was a terrible experience all the way around