Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still under construction.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
This is super convenient to the airport. That said, it's still under construction. Rooms no longer have carpet. Replaced with linoleum flooring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great customer service

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Did not like breakfast options. Customers service was great and room was very nice. Phone in room did not work due to construction and would have been nice to be able to use that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yuck

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: lots
yuck place was a dump ratty room was terrible you just don't want a bad review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort wayne indiana

nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: the staff, the room, ease to get into and out of hotel
Cons: cannt wait to see when you are done doing the updates
we got to the hotel after a long drive got to the room and they had the air on and the room was clean cool and comfortable staff was very helpful. there was a place to eat very close and we were close to the airport where we had to be the next morning I would stay here again thank you so much
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This hotel was not that clean windows filthy...the breakfast was 2 loafs of bread sitting out and you could make waffles or pancakes and that was terrible ...dont know how they are even open for buisness
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel is being renovated, therefore, room was not quite finished, but essentials were there, comfortable bed, towels, hotwater, etc. no pictures on walls, missing ironing board. I'm sure the staff would have brought an ironing board if I really wanted one. Otherwise, staff was very nice and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
This place is a dump and located right next to a major highway so you constantly hear traffic all night long
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Worst place ever!!!!no words to describe. Smell, dust, no room service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Would not recommend

Posted Jun 23, 2017
First impression was with the check in lady who would talk bad about other staff while doing her job. Room was clean but the floor was sweaty. The room also had no phone or towels. We went down to have a swim, and the pool had paint chips floating. The next day we went down for breakfast and the apple juice was water and when asked they would not replace it. Only thing to eat (not joking) was two loaves of bread in their bags, a bowl of butter, and some pancake mix.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience. Will not stay again..

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. Worst hotel and worst service
Called 1 day before to check about out their shuttle service from IND airport and asked if they can pick me at a specific time. They said, all I need to do is call their number, they will send the shuttle. Next day, from airport, tried to call, the phone number was not working. Tried several times. Called Red roof inn head office, they tried and they couldn't get, as these guys have only one number and that too not working. Decided to take a cab, and no cab driver willing to come, as they said when the hotel provides shuttle service, we will not take customers there. After 45 minutes of struggle, found a taxi guy who agreed to take me to the hotel. It cost $25. When I reached hotel, I complained. The lady looked at the phone and realized they didn't keep the phone properly. She told she will let the manager know the difficulty I had gone through and they will take care of the issue. Nothing was taken care so far. Very bad hotel and service.