Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Roof Inn

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Facility is in poor shape with inadequate lighting. Odor throughout. Breakfast inadequate. Area is questionable. Will not be staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FORT WAYNE

LOOK ELSEWHERE

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NEW STAFF, UPDATE, NEW STAFF
HORRIBLE CHECK IN STAFF, HAD A COUPLE ENTER MY ROOM ABOUT 4:35 IN THE MORNING BECAUSE THEY WERE GIVEN THE SAME ROOM, INCOMPETENT STAFF AND MANAGERS
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room was not ready, no concessions, no empathy. Had to wait 1/2 hour, just to get a room. Bfast, absolutely non-existent. There were just a few pieces of toast. Not a good experience all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Lucas Oil Stadium. Very convenient.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Obviously an older hotel. Some maintenance issues with the cosmetics of the building.
Friendly staff. Quick check-in and check-out. Maintenance issues with cosmetics, but still a clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was near to activities we were interested i

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Wallpaper peeling off walls. Wall needs to be patched in hallway. Decor is outdated. Need to get rid of carpet in rooms and replace with wood flooring. Our tv had some kind of 2 cycle interference like a motor going off and on at 10 sec. Intervals (Circle Centre Mall and Bankers Life Fieldhouse).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It was perfect for an overnight stay for the airport. Great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Extremely smooth check in. Very personable staff. Affordable. great WiFi. Will stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Front desk was very rude and housekeeping was lazy

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The room I checked into is nasty and dirty I looked at the sheets and I don't think there was ever changed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Unless you hate yourself, don't stay here.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: There were no bed bugs, there was hot water, I was not robbed.
Cons: Basic maintenance needs to be employed here.
This place is a total hole. All the walls from the front desk to the room are dirty. Wall paper is being held to the walls with blue painters tape in places. All the carpets are very dirty. Bathroom fixtures are rusted. The shower head somehow screamed like a banshee. Fridge looked like Slimer had ran into the side of it. Breakfast for all the guests consisted of 3 pieces of bread laid out, and waffle batter. Offering was just pathetic. Oh and the wifi doesn't work. Front staff is not really available. Checking out is hard, checking in after 11 is impossible just about. Just do your self a favor, and don't stay here unless the hotel and staff gets gutted and replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

As expected for price paid

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Free airport shuttle
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Airport, waffle house
Free airport shuttle, free breakfast, affordable, close to airport, next to Waffle House