Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Colts game

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Excellent hotel one blick from highway and only 4 miles from lucas oil field Would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Hotel is not in good condition

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: I usually choose a residence inn because of the additional space in the room but this last stay was disappointing in the poor room quality/cleanliness
Cons: Fix damaged furniture in rooms and better cleaning. As a paying customer I should not have to wipe up dirt from any surface in the room.
Location: IMS is close and so is downtown Indianapolis.
Room had furniture with big tears in it. Not something I expected to see during any hotel stay. Thel staff should know to replace damaged items in room. I also was cleaning up a melted ice cube on the kitchen floor area and when I looked at the paper towel after wiping the floor it was black. This is a clear example of how much dirt and grim was in the room. I woke up both mornings with my sinuses clogged. There was probably more than just dust and I suspect mold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our sincere apologies for not ensuring your suite was ready upon arrival. We will work with our staff to ensure items are addressed and corrected right away. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you should you be back in the area. Thank you for you feedback as we are always looking to improve.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel not to far from the local scene

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great staff awesome breakfast in the morning very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel was easy to find.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: It was very convenient to access and close to the interstate.
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: Location was near major interstate and easy to access.
We stayed in a suite and it was more like a small apartment than a hotel. It was great and very comfortable. Close to downtown and a few miles from the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Rooms very nice and comfortable. Helpful and friendly Staff. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very spacious and clean. The bed was comfortable and we also had a full kitchen with plates and utensils as well.
Cons: The breakfast was horrible. The lady serving the breakfast did not do her job efficiently.
Location: There is a waffle house and a jimmy johns within walking distance and but nothing else. You have to drive to go and do stuff.
The hotel was very nice and updated. It was a little weird that they have two separate buildings with rooms. Everything is in the main building such as the pool, fitness center, breakfast and some of there rooms. You will have to walk back and forth if you are staying in the second building. The front desk clerk was very courteous and the room was very nice. I got the queen bed studio room, which was more than enough room for two people. Room key was needed for building entry so it was very secure. My only problem with the hotel was breakfast. The breakfast tasted horrible and the lady serving the food was rude. I asked her to refill the waffle mix and she gave me a little attitude and said "breakfast is almost over and I'm not going to refill the waffle mix all the way to the top". Mind you, it was only 9:15am and breakfast ends at 10am so there was plenty of time left and several people came down for breakfast after I did. So she would have had to refill it again anyway. I did not appreciate the attitude from her or the fact that she waited on two other guests hand and foot. She even sat down to have a full on conversation with said guests about 3 times during breakfast. The time that she spent talking to those guest she could have been in the back preparing more food, not that it was any good anyway. If you are going to stay here don't even waste your time to go to breakfast. Either stay in bed or go to the somewhere else. Other than the breakfast I liked the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
Our sincerest apologies for the serviced you received during breakfast. I understand how important service is, especially in the morning, but have dropped the ball during your stay. Please know we'll be addressing your feedback with our team to ensure this was an isolated issue. Outside of that, we are glad the rest of your experience was satisfactory and we hope to have another opportunity in the future. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great!!! No problems at all

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Had great space kitchen was nice. The staff were very friendly!! The hot breakfast was great too!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from joliet

US nationals nhra drag racing stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed my stay my only issue was a dripping bathtub faucet and another minor item I can't remember I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch

Great Updated one BDR

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms updated. Wonderful Deco in one BDR.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskegon,mi.

Motorcycle trip to the NHRA nationals 2016

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here during US National drag races.I was told there was a lot of things in the area,such as lounges and food, but there were very few close by.