Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort wayne

Excellent hotel on the Canal.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Being on the Canal, we were able to walk to a number of downtown attractions as well as people watch from the comfort of the balcony. Great value!
Residence Inn is the only hotel in Indy on the canal. All of the staff that we encountered during our stay was very friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. From the maids to the front desk personnel, everyone had a smile on their face and a friendly greeting. Emily is a very hard worker, chipping in to help serving breakfast and working the front desk like a pro. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Tara from TC

Impromptu getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room. Very slow elevator and one out of service. Nice breakfast included in the morning. Have to pay a little much for parking!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the Canal.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Very convenient to downtown. Nice to walk out the door onto the Canal.
Cons: I do think as a customer of the hotel you should not be charged for parking. One parking space per room seems fair. I may consider another location
Hotel is nicely situated downtown Indy. Easy to get to from the airport. Do not like the fact that you hace to pay for parking.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beautiful canal and downtown

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Easy, positive experience. Would definitely come back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
by GAY LYNN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels