Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Loved the hotel. Super nice room. Very spacious and clean. The kitchen was nicer than my apartment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
It was clean, and quiet. Breakfast is excellent. I didn't swim but will next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Molly A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post the nice review! We appreciate each and every review we receive. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, the room and the amenities we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon, thank you! Sincerely, Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers Management Team
4 out of 5
by Qifeng

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post the nice review! We appreciate each and every review we receive. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, the room and the amenities we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon, thank you! Sincerely, Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
wonderful suite, thoroughly enjoyed breakfast. wonderful value for the price - great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Molly A, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post the nice review! We appreciate each and every review we receive. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, the room and the amenities we have to offer, especially the breakfast buffet. The location is nice with all the restaurants we have near the hotel and being so close to the freeway. We hope to see you again soon, thank you! Sincerely, Ramada Management
5 out of 5
by David

Comfortable stay. Nice rooms.

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a nice size with fridge, microwave, appliances. Good breakfast. Nice service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review! We appreciate every review we receive, but it's always so great to know that we are achieving what we set out to do! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and that the guest room was a great size for you with everything you needed during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the Indianapolis/Fishers area. Sincerely, Residence Inn Indianapolis/Fishers Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

free wifi, free parking, free breakfast...all good

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. This is my second or third time here. The check in was super fast. The guy was very friendly. He asked which floor I would like to be on. It was nice having a choice in rooms. The room was huge. It had a kitchenette, a living room, desk, separate bedroom & bathroom. Nice soap, shampoo & conditioner. Lots of fluffy thick towels. Great pilllows & bedding. Plus, they have a free hot breakfast. A+ hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review about our hotel. We appreciate all the reviews that we receive and we do use them to better our service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, especially our specious guest rooms with the nice living area and kitchens in them! We are also happy that you enjoyed the complimentary full hot breakfast buffet that we offer. We hope to see you again soon here at the Residence Inn Indianapolis/Fishers. Sincerely, Residence Inn Indianapolis/Fishers Management Team
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Kokomo

Great Trip!

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a VERY, VERY clean and relaxing location. We had an absolutey great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to post the nice review! We appreciate each and every review we receive. Thank you for the kind words about the hotel, glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, the room and the amenities we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon, thank you! Sincerely, Residence Inn Indianapolis Fishers Management Team
4 out of 5
by michael from Nashville

Nice pit stop

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room layout... Slight lingering smell of smoke even though it was a non-smoking room.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was great! We've stayed here a few times for concerts and the hotel is close to everything. The hotel staff are always friendly and the rooms are clean!