Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Relaxing in Indy

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable and quiet room. Every staff member was outstanding
Location: Walking distance to shopping mall. Many restaurants in walking distance. Easy to the northside of Indianapolis.
Very convenient for shopping and visiting family. The Sheraton staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
This hotel is our favorite. The staff is great and the location stellar. However, it needs a bit of a refresh. The carpets in the hallways and rooms are not in great shape and the beds, though extremely comfortable, are fulls rather than queens making it less comfortable for a family of 4.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Indiana

Nice Hotel. worth the money and the value

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location, and amenities.
Cons: need Warmer swimming pool
Location: Really nice to be close to many nice shops. at the restaurant near-by "Napolese" Pizza place is a great place and great authentic original Pizza.
Hotel is really nice. It met our expectation. We were looking for a comfortable Hotel with a Swimming pool for the Kids. Swimming pool worked fine. a little cold but not freezing. Room was clean with normal spacious. not refrigerator, but you can always always get a bucket and ice and keep your drink cold if you need it. We had breakfast included. it was at the 12th floor "Club Lounge" just a normal continental breakfast. However you can pay more and get a sit down at the Lobby restaurant. Parking garage was free. just park and walk in the hotel via Sky-walk. just next too. Lots of shops and restaurants. It is just by the Fashion Mall. there is a nice pizza place near-by, "Napolese". about really authentic Italian Pizza. I would stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
great time at hotel . We had great at Sheraton upgrade snack bar and wine tasting was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great Indy Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Just a great hotel They have it all right Check in was easy good parking that's connected
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel close to shopping and good food.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We went for our daughter's birthday. It was close to restaurants, the comedy club we went to. The have a nice pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

Nice hotel, great that it's attached to the mall

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly, and accommodating. My only complaint about the actual building is that the pool felt as though it wasn't a heated pool, it felt like the water was about 60 degrees. I was surprised that as expensive as this hotel is that our room didn't have free wifi and there isn't a free Continental Breakfast downstairs. Over the years I've noticed that the more expensive of a hotel you stay at, it seems they give you less. Our room didn't have a refrigerator, but it did have a bottle of water sitting on the desk that cost $3.00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois

Very pretty but a little disappointing

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Sadly there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room so I wasn't able to make the oatmeal I had brought with. The fitness center was outstanding though! The bed was very very comfortable. The walls seemed paper thin considering I heard the people in the room next to us laughing all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Location Location..

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This hotel is awesome! It's in a nice and quiet area.. and is surrounded by tons of shops and eaterys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Yup it was ok Lots of noise through the walls At times it sounded like a marching band running dow the hallway