Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Loved the room, friendliness & professionalism of the staff. However, I was NOT pleased with the breakfast buffet. They had no meat except sausage within the gravy. Everyone may not be a fan of sausage gravy. I was disappointed. I prefer sausage or bacon with my waffle, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Amy I, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel and its operations. We appreciate your feedback on breakfast. We have a rotating selection daily of our meat and dairy options, I am very sorry that on this particular day we did not have bacon or sausage available. We appreciate your kind words and always take them into consideration. Many thanks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Camden, SC

Convenient to Where we were going

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Location: Need to feature food delivery from other than sub and pizza places
All requests granted with a smile. Convenient physical assist room on ground floor. Very littl wlking required
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Amy I, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel! We appreciate your kind words regarding our team! We will certainly seek out other recommendations for food delivery in the future! Thank you for your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel but....

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Fairly nice hotel and lots of space in our suite. Unfortunately there was a slight odor of urine in the room. The lobby smelled overwhelmingly of chlorine from the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2016 by Amy I, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringin the issue to our attention! We will make sure we investigate further. We certainly take our cleanliness and service very seriously and hope that you may give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Johns, MI

Very nice hotel in great area.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This was a clean, modern, well-appointed hotel in close proximity to shopping, dining and an easy commute to downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new lenox illinois

One night biz stay. Quiet and good location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Don't count on the pullout bed for any person older than 5. Springs were impossible to sleep on. Had to stuff cushions under mattress. Awful. Beds were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice and clean The king bed was very firm and pillows were not soft. It wasn't very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Tallahassee

Convienience

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was to be near early doctor's appt. next morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Amy Isbell, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for those who are visiting Carmel

Posted May 10, 2016
Good location, quite a big parking lot, nice rooms with kitchen and sitting area as well as office desk. Don't take a room next to elevator as its quite noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Amy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels