Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on the edge of Indianapolis

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: 1) Location 2) Appearance 3) Staff--older lady taking care of breakfast very nice an personable; housekeeping very nice
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Approx 3 or miles from Indy airport; lots of places to eat at this location;
Got to hotel late, no problem; reservation available at desk; very impressed with room when we walked in; prior to this visit, was not aware of Staybridge Hotel; they are now on my "radar"; definitely would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AMA-ZA-ZING stay!

Posted Nov 22, 2015
The hotel was great! Cheap for the rating, the suite I stayed in was more than clean, comfortable, and just what you need to feel like home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great hotel. No complaints. 2nd stay at a staybridge in 2 months, new favorite chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plainfield, indiana

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel room was very clean and organized. Hotel is very affordable. I would have just said "clean and affordable" but this comment box wouldn't let me. Need a room? Go here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Just the restful place we needed in the middle of our long journey. Attentive, friendly and welcoming staff. Suite so clean and comfy. Everything in working order. Conveniently close to highway, yet quiet. Wanted to stay longer but alas, we were on a tight schedule...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macon, Georgia

Fantastic hotel, friendly staff!

Posted May 3, 2015
Honestly for the price I paid, I wasn't expecting much. Greatly surprised! Clean rooms, very comfortable beds, superb staff service. By far one of the best experiences I have had. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: clean close to airport. felt sage
Cons: will be nice to get 24 hours food . if you go late very few places open. however, there is Taco bell close by that is open late
everything I had read from previous reviews about the good things held true. Hotel is close to airport and has excellent amenities. Breakfast is great, service is great. very nice. I took a 2 bedroom suite and it was so nice for a family of 4. infact I would pay the extra for a 2 bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will always stay here when in the area.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Always clean and the staff is always friendly. Free breakfast is not bad. It is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: CLEAN and Quiet
Location: Airport was close and a variety of Restaurants were available. We were there for A High School Graduation and the school was close
Nice, Clean and modern hotel. Outstanding Breakfast. Easy to find. Close to Airport and Restaurants. Hotel Staff were nice. Will stay there again and would highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Race fan from orlando, fl.

Race weekend getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, very friendly staff , nice breakfast
Staff was great got in early and they gave us a room as soon as they had one clean, had a friend staying near , and he came here the next night and said this was much nicer