Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schererville IN

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Very good quiet location with nice pet walk.
Location: Good location to get to anything on the north side Indianapolis .
Whenever I stay in Indianapolis this is my hotel of choice because of its location and the staff is always courteous .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis-carmel

Lovely place

Posted Sep 27, 2016
This hotel is one I would go back to again in a heartbeat ....the staff is friendly...the room is clean there is a slight smell to the room and it was very humid but we just turned air up more and the humidity went away in time the breakfast was really great more than most places offer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a great time. Hate the round abouts in Indianapolis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved our suite!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Our suite was very spacious and super clean. Hotel staff was welcoming. Pool clean and nice. Great breakfast. I would stay there again, for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Though we only stayed one night, the experience was excellent. The Hotel offered more than expected. Very clean facilities (workout room,pool etc). The morning buffet was very nice and had alot to offer. I would absolutely stay her again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nicer than expected

Posted Feb 24, 2016
The room was very spacious, we noticed later it was a handicap room. We arrived at midnight and our daughter arrived at 3;30 am. The only thing that could have been avoided was that our daughter's room key did not work and rather going back down to the desk, she knocked on the door and woke us up to let her in also the annoying squeak the bathroom door made every time you moved it. I think we would not have been annoyed but were was because it was in the middle of the night. We will book at Staybridge in future for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Carmel weekend trip

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Loved this hotel for a weekend getaway. Very clean and excellent complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
I've stayed here 3 times now and it's always been a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel relatively close to Butler University

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Nice hotel. We were traveling with a service pup in training and they welcomed us. Hotel was clean, staff were excellent and the beds were quite comfortable. Will remember this and return on future trips to Indy,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great staff, very clean, good breakfast and pool. We would definitely return here.