Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast. Convenient shuttle.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good breakfast with meat/eggs/fruit. Sat. was a bit lacking - many soccer families. Shuttle to Conv. Ctr. was a huge benefit, tho no shuttle driver on Sun. Bought groceries and used the in-room kitchen - a nice home away from home touch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

easy access

Posted Apr 14, 2016
I was in Indy for a convention and this hotel was a short walk from everything. It seems of the beaten path but is only a five minute walk from convention center and 10 minute walk from most restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Adam

Supercross visit

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Pros- Clean hotel that is very convenient to Lucas Oil Stadium. Walking distance to lots of shopping and food choices. Cons- Beds are double beds which are small for two adults Pool had so much chlorine in it that it made your eyes burn while sitting and watching my kids swim. Breakfast food was ok, seemed like they were having a hard time keeping food ready and they only have 1 waffle maker. Overall good hotel that I would stay at again.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie from Churubusco

SX Weekend

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Got there on Friday night comfortable beds, with direct tv. Had Indy all night carry in food was awesome. Went to Lucus Oil Stadium Saturday for SX and had a great day. My family had an awesome weekend and enjoyed the pool, hot tub and complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Ohio

Hoops Home

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Would be good for a Colts game, we were away from Bankers Fieldhouse, and the weather was cold and not conducive for walking! The shuttle was wonderful, wish it ran on Sunday, we had 2 basketball games and had to drive.
4 out of 5
by Sean R.

redemption

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
you could smell the chlorine in the pool on the 1st 2 floors! The shuttle service was supposed to start at 3:00 pm at 3:30 we ordered a pizza because there was no shuttle yet to take us anywhere and the children were restless, although the next morning they slipped a $10 credit to the "store" in the lobby under our door which was nice of the staff.
3 out of 5
by JIN

so so

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
One of my pillow was dropped when I got back. I felt really uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Chicago

Indy

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay and taking the time to give us such a great review. I am so pleased to hear that our staff was able to give you such a high level of service. Again, many thanks for your kind words. Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
5 out of 5
by Tonya from Alliance, OH

Great value

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient for our business trip. Shuttle service was a pleasant surprise!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to give such a great review of our hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass this on to our staff to let them know they are doing a great job. We all hope to see you again! Jason B Guest Service Manager Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Downtown Convention Center
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice, comfortable stay. The staff was okay and the suite was comfortable. Breakfast was okay, towels were a bit cheap