Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for Christmas

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Great staff, love the space, clean, welcoming, good food, family friendly.
Cons: The chlorine level or chemical in the pool is at an extremely high level. It affected two of my four children in big ways. We couldn't return to swim.
Location: right near 69 and 465. Lots of great food and shopping very close by along with many family friendly attractions.
Check in went smoothly. They found our reservation and had keys in my hands within 2 minutes. Very friendly staff for the whole stay. Great food. Great room - lots of space for us to make our home away from home for Christmas. We had a bit of a problem with the heat, but the staff were working on it quickly and even when there was struggles to get it fixed right away, they didn't give up and kept in touch with us till it was repaired. They even called us a couple of hours later to make sure we were comfortable and everything was still ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice stay I stayed one night there slebt like a baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was geeat. Pool area was good, breakfast.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: I didn't find anything wrong.
Location: Good
Was able to ck in early before 3 pm hotel was big
3 out of 5
by Brent from Bloomington

Ok Stay for after contert at Klipsch

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi didnt work. Staff seemed overwhelmed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Girls getaway trip. We loved the size of our 2 bedroom suite with kitchen/living area plus the 2 full bathrooms were perfect for 6 ladies to get ready! The hotel advertises a free shuttle service within a 5 mile radius of hotel, but that is ONLY for WORK Related Business. They would not take our group to a restaurant, shopping, etc.. that that was sort of an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our trip involved four generations. The accommodations were good for all ages.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mi

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: We left and went somewhere else
Cons: Pool was dirty, carpets were dirty, hotel staff did not care what we thought
Room closet was broke, AC was loud, pool was dirty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles from Eaton

Good for a group

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
We needed overnight accommodations for 3 couples going to a concert. The suite was perfect. Plenty of room for 6 adults. Great towels and great breakfast.