Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fishers, IN

Dirty!

Posted May 6, 2017
Arrived late, no other room available. Refused to refund that night, mole refunded second night which I did not use. Would Not recommend hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Clean and new paint and include kitchen.
Location: there are Cracker Barrel, I Hop, McDonald and etc., at walking distance. Cheap to sleep in. WIFI is not free. $2.99/day
Nice place to come and go. Alot a places to go in Fishers
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent location, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not enter

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Under construction I can handle, even with the mess and mud that was never ever cleaned up. What I can't handle are ants all over my room, a floor that is filthy and sticky, hairs (multiple types) all over the sheets, bathroom, and everywhere else. Dead bugs in the sink, buggers wiped all over and that was the first room before I asked to be switched. The second room had the same same filth and when I worked up the courage to take a shower, there was no hot water. Stay away, Run!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you describe are an exception to our guest commitment and as such, we apologize for the inconveniences you describe. We encourage you to contact our Guest Relations Department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible service

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Cons: Poor Service
very disapointed in our stay. Asked for 1st floor, they said they did not have any. Our room's had AC but it wasn't working, called for repair, was told nor maintenance people, and that I would be ok, because it was going to get cooler. Asked to trsfr to another rm, they would call me back, but could I wait til tomorrow, said No, I would be leaving tomorrow, finally found a rm on the 1st floor, which they had previously told me they had none available. Have never been in a motel that treated their customers so badly. Incidenally the reason we asked for a 1st floor is because my husband is handicapped. They said they had an elevator, however the rm placement caused us to walk up and down many halls. Also no hot water the morning we left.
2 out of 5
by Lori T. from Ohio

Go to the Red Roof instead

Posted Sep 10, 2012
This is an extended stay hotel. Kitchen and bathroom floors were dirty. Items left behind from previous occupants were still in the room (under the heating/air conditioning unit, but still plainly visible). The bed was HORRIBLE, visible sag in the middle; both mattress and box spring compressed when you sat on it. I spent half of one night in the chair. Unlike most other hotels at this price point (Red Roof, Super 8) they charged $4.65 for WiFi access whether you are staying for one night or one week.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the cost

Posted Aug 20, 2012
There was a terrible smell in the hallway and our room. It smelled like wet dog , and as someone who does not have pets, I found it extremely unpleasant. Everything else was satisfactory, but the smell made it seem unclean and uncomfortable. Good for one cheap night, but would not stay long term, even though it is a long term hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at an affordable price

Posted Jun 22, 2012
This hotel is clean, well kept up and is very reasonably priced. The only reason I did not give it a "5" all around is due to the rude operations manager. HE HAS SINCE BEEN FIRED!! The rest of the staff was courteous, helpful and knowledgeable, They went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Hotel is in a great location and the grounds are well maintained. There is a small lake with geese etc. so there is a little slice of nature where one would not expect it. Highly recommend!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cathey from TN

Visitor

Posted May 21, 2012
Location: good location
I had read that you had to take towels down to get new ones and yes you did... THAT WAS KINDA ANNOYING... Had also read that the room didnt have an iron, which was also true but found out when I got there they could be checked out for 2 hrs... The room wasnt as bad as I thought it was going to be. DID HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE FACT THE ELEVATOR WENT OUT AND WE DIDNT GET ANY NOTIFICATION AND WE WERE ON THE 3 FLOOR.... Also my television didnt work when we got in the room and when I called down staits and was
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Versailles

A awsome motel for the price.

Posted Nov 8, 2011
this is the best motel for the money unless you want a pool and breakfast. also another neg, you have to pay extra for internet.