Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Rooms were pretty dated. Lot of things worn out and in disrepair. There were no dishes or utensils in our kitchenette. I didn't complain since the rate on the room was so affordable. It would have been perfect except for all off the little things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice spacious room.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed for a basketball tournament and it meet all of our needs. The mini kitchen was especially nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice the kitchen

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The full size frig with an ice maker, no going to the common ice machine. Quiet in the room even with being close to I69
Cons: Fix the Wi-Fi, Have a place where 2 can eat, make sure dishwasher is empty, fix the tub.
Location: Close to I69, many places to eat shipping is short rid away.
Check was a bit of a problem, couldn't find the reservation. After find it on computer the sign in paperwork was laying on a table. Could not take a bath the tub was missing the stopper. Wi-Fi was weak but usage but slow. Items were still in dish washer. No channel listing for the TV.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by S. Niles

Best Cheap Family Stay

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Genuinely enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by sharon

Excellent Property

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Bash St signage would help find hotel. It is a bit hidden behind Candlewood Suites. My only suggestion. Check-In simple and fast. Appreciate on site laundry room. The room was clean. Heat/AC unit was not loud. Absolutely no noise from other patrons who appeared to be adult work crews. My kind of hotel. Very clean, efficient, safe and no noisy guests.
4 out of 5
by Prasad

Indianapolis

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels