Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Tammy from C.P.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
had to wait 25 minutes before anyone even came to the registration desk. Tried to call multiple times but no answer. Then they did not have my room available that I had reserved. Horrible Stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville,ky

Only stay here if you can sleep thru anything

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Not much, But the kitchen was nice
Cons: Better staff coverage. Staff that actually addressed and resolved problems.
Location: Not close enough to make it worth the trouble. Stay somewhere else, you will be glad you did.
Other rooms had been filled with transient workers that became very loud at all hours of the night. Several attempts were made to find the hotel staff and none could be found, even after an in person trip to the front desk. Only stay at this hotel if you need a simple place to lay your head and you are able to sleep thru a rock concert.
4 out of 5
by AMY

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Got back to the room at 11:30 pm on a Wednesday and there were no parking spaces???Had to park at the hotel next door. Other than that, had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lori Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a clean and quiet hotel that was close to my conference. Great for what I needed!
2 out of 5
by Matthew

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The walls are thin so we could hear our neighbors tv all night. The floors are grimy, the shower was weak and the a/c didn't run well.
3 out of 5
by Gina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels