Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Bathrooms r really dirty the whole hotel is dirty needs a lot of wrk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Not bad for the money

Posted Jun 22, 2016
You get what you pay for. A clean room. Breakfast needs improvement. Very poor. Not many choices and the choices were poor. Other than breakfast, it was fine.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
the Hotel staff very nice and the Hotel location very close to dawn town ,the only issue the transportation from the Hotel to ever where you have t6o wait more than half hour for a taxi the front desk try to help but the taxi never show up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, indiana

Outdated, carpet ordor, unlocked doors, noisy

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The price was good online but once at the actual hotel. It was noisey and had an odor. Also doors were propped open or left unlocked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallatin, Tn.

Never Again!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bull doze it down and build a new one.
On first glance the room was ok. Not good but ok for the price. Then I opened the curtains. The floor was dirty. the ceiling had so much dirt and lint it was hanging from the ceiling in little lines. I had my car parked where I could see it from my room. (I was first floor corner in the back.) A Gentleman who was staying there came and told me I should not park my car out there, even though it was marked for parking. He said cars got broken into a lot and they were stealing Catalytic Converters off the ones parked in back. I moved mine to the side and was still worried about it. I paid for two nights but left the next afternoon after staying one night. The maids stayed just outside the exit door smoking the most of the time I was there. A TERRIBLE experience. Oh yes, I never slept in the bed. I stayed dressed and slept in the chair. I wouldn't have stayed but the place I was visiting was less than one half mile from there. Next time I will travel the extra distance to a decent motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fulton, MS

Trade Show

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: old but clean
Location: Close to food sources and easy access to downtown.
Went to a trade show downtown. Even though the rating was low............. I read some current reviews and took a chance. About 1/2 price of all others and I was pleasantly surprised. Nothing wrong and FREE light breakfast. Had some trouble connecting to the Wi-Fi, but went to front desk and solved. Would definitely come back as close and easy access to downtown area.
3 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jill from Muskegon, Mi

Terrible!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room was terrible, the air freshener was very overwhelming, beds are old and uncomfortable. This hotel needs major updating! Not worth half what we paid!
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Northwest IN

Not bad at all for the price

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Last min booking on road trip. Simple check in and out. Not expensive. Clean. No complaints. We booked 2 double beds room was fine no problems with it.