Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting. Don't ever stay here!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing I could not get out of there fast enough we were supposed to stay longer but after a very late check in we were out of there 5:30am
Cons: we disliked everything
Location: Since we left well before our intended one this question does not apply
The rooms were supposed to be non smoking they reeked of cigarettes and the blankets had cigarette burn holes in them. The sheets were stained. The bed frame was ill fitted and I left there with a 2" gash in my leg needing to be looked at. the bathroom tiles are falling off and the outlet cover didn't fit properly and wires were exposed The screen was just hanging out of the window.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Staff awesome. Beds a bit soft. Parking ample, right off freeway, easy access. Room clean. Only drawback was the ice machine did not work. Callled desk about it, they were sending the maintenance man to check it, but it wasn't fixes that night. I would stay there again. Sadly had a pool that was closed, due to non compliance with ADA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evansville

I'll be back

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was easy to find. We did not have to drive around looking for it like some places we have stayed at. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was the greatest.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Cheap, run down

Posted Sep 3, 2016
It was ok, I didn't expect much after reading the reviews. Carpet and tile in bad shape, stains, dirty. Its just old and needs renovation. It did have a microwave and good size dorm fridge. No bed bugs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Wanted a cheap place to stay for a weekend event downtown. it was reasonable, as such fit the bill. some small inconveniences, such as toilet needed to be manually fixed so tank would fill several times, and when I tried to hang my garment bag on the coat rack it nearly pulled out of the wall. The complementary breakfast was good. biscuits and gravy, juice machine, cereal, muffins, toast, waffles, coffee.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Winfield, KS

Would Try to Avoid This Hotel in the Future

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
I woke up the first night and had a roach crawling on my face. I took a video of it after I found it crawling on the bed after I smacked it off and turned on a light to see what it was. The person at the front desk said they weren't surprised because the room across from me had tenants that stayed 2 months and they had to close the room down and treat it after they left. I honestly wanted a new hotel, but with Gen Con in town hotels all over were all booked pretty solidly. I was offered another room (only 2 were available because this hotel was pretty full as well. We found a roach in a the new room across the hotel as well. I wasn't offered a discount or anything else...not that I went ballistic on the staff when it happened - it wasn't their fault. But I feel it would have been at least a little redeeming, "Oh, I'm sorry you're not enjoying your stay because we're having a roach issue right now, let us give you a discount." But that did not happen. The breakfast did not have a lot of options and was the same every day. My actual interactions with the staff were pleasant, even if I wasn't satisfied with pretty much anything else during my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet seat and towel rack were in need of a repair. The overall hotel could use an overhaul. But the staff was pleasant and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Joshua

Meh.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in rough shape. Even saw a roach in the room. For what you pay it's mostly ok. It was just too run down in my opinion.
5 out of 5
by AKINTOLA from Nigeria

rating

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Bathrooms r really dirty the whole hotel is dirty needs a lot of wrk