Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Bathrooms r really dirty the whole hotel is dirty needs a lot of wrk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

Not bad for the money

Posted Jun 22, 2016
You get what you pay for. A clean room. Breakfast needs improvement. Very poor. Not many choices and the choices were poor. Other than breakfast, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeff from Jacksonville

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was economical and for the price it was worth it. Not much else and wifi was terrible
3 out of 5
by jean pierre from saint-lazare

basic room and breakfast

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
for the breakfast, one kind of bread, organized the local with better atmosphere, more choice for jam and show more respect for the environment
3 out of 5
by Tom from Campbellsport, WI

3

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I have used this hotel in the past for a 2 night stay. It has progressively gotten worse. It needs to be updated, but for just a place to sleep at night it works out.
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
the Hotel staff very nice and the Hotel location very close to dawn town ,the only issue the transportation from the Hotel to ever where you have t6o wait more than half hour for a taxi the front desk try to help but the taxi never show up
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, indiana

Outdated, carpet ordor, unlocked doors, noisy

Posted Apr 22, 2016
The price was good online but once at the actual hotel. It was noisey and had an odor. Also doors were propped open or left unlocked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gallatin, Tn.

Never Again!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Bull doze it down and build a new one.
On first glance the room was ok. Not good but ok for the price. Then I opened the curtains. The floor was dirty. the ceiling had so much dirt and lint it was hanging from the ceiling in little lines. I had my car parked where I could see it from my room. (I was first floor corner in the back.) A Gentleman who was staying there came and told me I should not park my car out there, even though it was marked for parking. He said cars got broken into a lot and they were stealing Catalytic Converters off the ones parked in back. I moved mine to the side and was still worried about it. I paid for two nights but left the next afternoon after staying one night. The maids stayed just outside the exit door smoking the most of the time I was there. A TERRIBLE experience. Oh yes, I never slept in the bed. I stayed dressed and slept in the chair. I wouldn't have stayed but the place I was visiting was less than one half mile from there. Next time I will travel the extra distance to a decent motel.