Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

If I were you I'd choose a different hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
The room we stayed in for two nights had a nice aesthetic, which is what drew me to book the room in the first place, but beauty is only skin deep. There was no internet thought the hotel except in the lobby, no one cleaned our room, they got our reservation wrong and locked us out of our room, and overcharged us to boot. There are plenty of other hotels in the Indianapolis area in the same price range: pick one of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Indiana

Thumbs down

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Although the staff was nice, the room didn't have towels. I went to the front desk to request towels, told they're in the laundry, and someone would put towels in my room. No exaggeration, but 7 hours later no towels in my room. The same reason, they're in the laundry. Needless to say at 12:40am I finally received freshly laundered towels after going a third time to the front desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
No towels ,coffee maker missing pot, bathroom dirty , fridge not working good thing didnt rain there was no bottom door seal 1"+gap asked for towels from someone cleaning room never came back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLUMBUS

IT WAS OKAY

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: CHEAP AND STAFF WAS VERY NICE
Cons: RE DO BATHROOMS MORE PILLOWS ON THE BED
Location: YOU HAVE TO GET ON A FREEWAY TO GET ANYWHERE
VERY OLD MODEL ...NO SMOKING ROOMS...BATHROOM VERY SMALL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jan 13, 2017
One the the best hotels I have stay in. The hotel was very clean. Me and my husband really enjoy our stay!💋💋😆😆
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable and good price & location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Hotel staff couldn't have been nicer!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Although the outside doesn't look like much, everything was wonderful, starting with the staff. Every single staff member I met during my 5 day stay were nice, personable and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was so comfortable which means a lot to me as I have sciatica. Breakfast was great, everything always fresh and clean and my expedia price was so so reasonable. Couldn't have been happier and I will look forward to staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienient

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in need of renovations, new carpet and such. It was out away felt secure. And the host was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from RI

Much better rooms than outside appearance of hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Rooms we decent
Cons: Outside appearance, better shower.
Location: 10 minutes from IND, 20 minute Uber to downtown.
I usually stay downtown at the Westin. Big convention in town= no hotels downtown. I ended up at this Super8 located about 10 minutes from the IND airport. The outside appearance of the hotel is a 1.5 to 2, but the rooms, while small, were actually decent. I could not understand a word the guy at the front desk said upon check in, but I did get checked in. All in all it was a comfortable stay with no problems. I wouldn't go back because I am usually willing to spend more on a nicer hotel, but this would be a good value for a budget sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GROSS

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was gross. Door had mud all over it. Found hair on the sheets, stains on the blanket, stains on the furniture and carpet. Had a horrible smoke smell. Bathroom was dirty and too small. WiFi did not work. Very small breakfast selection. Could not change the temperature and our room was very hot.