Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny

Sweet Suite

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
I wasn't expecting two rooms. My stay was great. Quiet. Comfortable. Clean. Everything I look for in a hotel. Staff was super friendly too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pranjal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Not happy

Not good

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on CheapTickets
Checked in, went to room... Did not feel safe, did not stay but checked into a different hotel... I would not recommend to anyone anytime...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice. Bathroom was small. Really no cable channels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

About what i expected.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Well i had been in this hotel as a kid and they have definitely changed the decor. With that being said it was like they just put a bandaid over what obviously needed work.. Some very noticable stains that almost looked like blood all over the carpet. Brown mildew all over the ceiling in the bathroom. Room had a odd odor in it as well. The reason we stayed there was the circle city classic just happened to be in the city at the same time so every place had raised there prices a lot. I would probably never return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Location and price vs. Cleanliness?

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and price for airport stay. The cleanliness of the hotel and the safety of the area almost make its not worth it. There was a roach in the restroom and ants on the carpet. The lobby is decent and attractive but the remainder of the hotel is very beat up and in need of renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Todd from Indianapolis

Run. Away. Fast.

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Check in time listed as 3pm. Arrived at 3:45pm to check in and told it would be 20 minutes because housekeepers were late to work so no clean rooms. Desk clerk clueless and disappeared to back for half hour with lobby full of frustrated guests. Occupancy low, few people around and few cars. Finally got in a room at 5pm after: 3 trips to 3rd floor room with room keys that wouldn't work (no elevator btw!). Outside of hotel super dark, overgrown with weeds, trash, beer bottles, cigarette butts. Really dumpy, pool doesn't look like it has been open for years. Shame because inside of room newly remodeled and attractive but filthy. Run!