Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton,CO.

Terrible old hotel . Old dirty and dusty rooms.

Posted May 6, 2016
False adertising by Expidia about this hotel. Old dirty dusty rooms. Bad internet and cable. Bath towels with holes in them. One shampoo and soap supplied for a 3 day stay. No room to eat the free continental breakfast. No receipt provided by front desk after pre paying in cash for room at check in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay and a very good rate

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: It was clean and had stores and eating places nearby. It was very quite and I liked the privacy.
Check in was easy and I could walk to get something to eat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small but it was nice for a 1 day stay. You get what you pay for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate and and stores.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Nice clean rooms
Location: Very convenient to interstate.
Rooms were very clean and place was quite, was very pleased with experience I would recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
King was reserved, was given a double. Lot of noise from outside throughout the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tigard, Or

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: cleanliness of room
Cons: friendliness at check in
Location: not much
Poor customer service, breakfast was decent, carpet had stains
3 out of 5
by Thomas from columbia, tn

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was comfortable. Coffee maker had no pot. Bathroom had mold in corners of floor by bathtub. Wall had some type of stain that looked like blood drips on it
4 out of 5
by Judy from Louisville, KY

Nice for the price!

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
My 12 year old daughter and I needed a cheap place to stay for 1 night. For $59, it fit my budget. It was actually a very decent room. Very clean, no smells, flat screen TV, bed linens was clean and neat. It's not the Marriot but for the price, I thought it was very decent. I would have no problem staying there again. We had a very quiet, uneventful night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nogiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: staff
a littte far from the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

A mouse that wouldn't let us sleep

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Enough said- there was a mouse in our room. Can't sleep when you know you are in a mouse infested place