Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Syed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Caroline

Cheap stay, good area- don't expect upscale

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The Good: Easy check in Nice sized room Quiet locations with lots of stores around Close enough to downtown Room was decently comfortable Great price The Bad: Room needs a thorough cleaning- there was so much dust! Bare bones breakfast and toiletries BEES! There were so many bees near the stairwells, and my husband is allergic so he was freaking out about that. Not sure what they can do but I hope they know there are lots of bees!
2 out of 5
by Brian

Dirty bottom of the barrel for me

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty there were burn holes in the comforter. Rude check in. If I could have gotten out of my reservation when I arrived I would have after seeing the room I regreted booking here even more
4 out of 5
by Eric

Left a little hungry and decafinated

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not really a continental breakfast... They had cereal. No fruit, no waffles, no yogurt but worst of all was no coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Inexpensive quiet room. This stupid review need long narrative.
3 out of 5
by deborah

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
My check in was very late 2am Front desk was very friendly. Clean and good area for quick and quite inexpensive stop on a road trip.
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant. The staff was kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Horrible!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Privacy fence less than 25 feet from the room door. No lighting in the parking lot. The King size bed had three smaller than average size pillows. When we asked for more pillows, they gave us one. The bathroom was filthy and when we told them they acted like it was normal to have hair all over the bathroom. The furniture looked like it had been in a flood and was rotting on the bottom. There was no hot water for showers. The breakfast area was dark and dirty with limited selection including eggo waffles, bread for toast but no butter or jelly, stale mini muffins, and packets of oatmeal but no bowls. The laundry is stored outside on the sidewalk.
5 out of 5
by W Alan

Great place for the price

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very nicely appointed and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Ok Wi-Fi didn't work