Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati OH

Great hotel in downtown Indy!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Modern style, cleanliness and location
Cons: Parking fee is too high
Location: Close to all the major sporting events and restaurants.
Great rates and rooms are nice!. ! Location, Location! The hotel is located in downtown Indy very close to all that Indy has to offer. Close to several great restaurant and breweries. BEWARE of the parking fees $28-$31 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Had a nice stay and close to a lot of restaurants. Hotel also had a pretty cool bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pleasant surprise. Modern room, nice lining and clean. Staff was very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown Indianapolis

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Nice decor, generally helpful staff
Cons: Noise complaints should be addressed by kicking out the offending parties after the second complaint.
I would have given this hotel an overall rating of 4 stars, but they did not properly handle noise complaints on my last night of our stay. We had to get up at 3:30 a.m. for a flight and there was a party going on in a room upstairs that lasted until 2 a.m. I complained four times and asked the hotel to kick out the offending partiers. They said they could not. They did send investigators to the room several times, but within 10 minutes each time, the noise recommenced. I did not get any sleep that night and did not want to pay for the room that night. Unfortunately, I booked through Expedia, so the hotel could not accommodate that request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Great hotel, was looking for something different then a traditional Westin, Marriott hotel. But wanted something higher end. It was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel close to sports arenas...noisy

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Rooms and location
Cons: Attention to noise and disruptions
Location: About a half mile from most restaurants but if you are focused on the sports arenas this is your place.
Great hotel with very comfortable rooms but... I felt that I was misled on the room as a 'corner suite' with two sides of glass (room photos on Expedia). I did not get that sort of suite...makes me think that I was given something else. Noise. Huge argument at 3am in a room on the hall that went on for an hour. It's the guests but geez...it was obvious that someone on staff should address it.
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
An amazing place to stay. The food and bar were extraordinary and the staff most accommodating. Fun bar and great overall experience.
4 out of 5
by Manuel

Parking $24

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and very beautiful. Only thing I didn't like was no parking. Had to pay $24 For over night parking
4 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Staff was so friendly from the moment we walked in the door. No pool :( made for some sad teenagers. High priced restaurants in the hotel but walking distance to other dinning areas. At night rooms are not real sound proof so it was after midnight when people walking down the hall making noise sounded as if they were in the room with us and late night traffic was really loud (we were on the 4th floor). The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff super friendly and helpful. But for the price could have been more sound proof. All in all I would recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again if in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bring Your Walking Shoes & Toilet Paper

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Bring your walking shoes and your own toilet paper. I rented one of their best and largest rooms. Those rooms are a 120 YARD WALK from the elevators. That's a long walk, especially if you go outside to smoke once in awhile. The hotel staff was excellent and the room was clean. The toilet paper was that cheap grade that either sticks to your fanny or your finger pokes through it when using it. Come on.